New in 2022: Caterings and cook location Euskirchen

From 2022 new event location and show kitchen for cooking events in Euskirchen - bceed events

b-ceed becomes a catering company and cooking studio

2022 will be more than exciting. After more than six years of event management, we are expanding our services many times over and becoming a full-service catering company for events with up to 200 guests. In addition, our brand new cooking location for team cooking and cooking events will open in Euskirchen in February 2022. We will then be able to offer cooking courses and barbecue courses as well as baking courses for up to 15 participants. We look forward to kitchen parties, conferences and events at our event location in Euskirchen.

Massive investment and modernisation

Our event location and our offices are in the Kuchenheim industrial estate in Euskirchen, directly accessible by car and bus. The Kuchenheim stop of the Deutsche Bahn, which also connects cities such as Cologne and Bonn with Euskirchen, is within walking distance. In our conference location, we offer the perfect conditions for meetings and events with up to 200 participants on the first floor of the location. We are currently working on modernising the property - toilet facilities and washrooms are also being built, as well as a catering kitchen. We are investing a lot of time, money and ideas in the realisation of our new event location so that Euskirchen becomes an attractive conference and event location . Corporate events are then planned in Euskirchen.

Conferences at the Grondahlsmühle

Location for conferences and events in Euskirchen 2022 - bceed events

Conferences, meetings, kick-off events and more will be possible on more than 400 square metres from 2022. The front hall is designed for up to 60 participants in parliamentary seating or for approx. 80 participants with rows of chairs. We are currently planning conference technology with a screen, beamer system as well as smart panels for state-of-the-art collaboration in groups. The internet line is blazingly fast and also guarantees high upload and download rates.

In the foyer, a buffet and bar situation is being built in-house, so that meeting points are also possible. The other event areas have retained their industrial character and offer plenty of space for creative workshops, meetings and training events.

Plan corporate events in Euskirchen - at b-ceed events

Evening events with the best light

We focus on colourful accents, especially for the new lighting concept of the b-ceed in the Grondahlsmühle. With a multitude of battery-operated spots and permanently installed event technology, from 2022 we will provide moments of light in thousands of colour combinations - both the exterior and the interior will be set in the best light. The result is a unique atmosphere of industrial charm and ultra-modern event character. Whether corporate events with a special theme such as Gatsby, 80's or casino evening or birthday parties, weddings etc.. The newly created event location in Euskirchen will be the place to party from 2022.

Beach atmosphere in the courtyard

In the inner courtyard of Grondahlsmühle 6-8, a first-class beach location for beach events for groups of up to 100 guests will be created from spring 2022. With mobile event technology such as bars, dance floors and pavilions, company parties can be celebrated until late in the evening from spring to late summer. In addition, barbecue evenings, barbecue workshops and cocktail courses are held directly by b-ceed. More than 30 tonnes of sand will be piled up in spring 2022 and the inner courtyard will be prepared to create a small but beautiful outdoor event location with a beach feeling.

Plan teambuilding activities for the summer party - with b-ceed events

Company outings and team events as a supporting programme

For every conference and every other type of event with us in Euskirchen, it is possible to book suitable supporting programmes such as team events and company outings . The big advantage for you is that you don't have to make enquiries with external partners. As a full-service event and marketing agency and event location operator, b-ceed is also known for exciting team activities: whether it's bicycle scavenger hunts, archery or soapbox races: everything is possible and can be booked from a single source.

Advance booking is recommended

We recommend that you book your 2022 event dates in advance without obligation. As soon as we celebrate the opening, the official event calendar will be launched. The website for the event location will also be online in February. A lot of information, isn't it? The only question that remains is what our location will be called ... but that remains our secret 🙂

Share Post ...

Do you have Questions?

Event agency b-ceed NRW - corporate events, teambuilding, marketing, travel

Contact us directly

Also interesting

Marketing and communication of b-ceed

Sign up for the newsletter!

Receive news, events, coupons, offers and more.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should not be changed.

New in 2022: Book catering and cooking location Euskirchen LITE

Questions?

Neu in 2022: Caterings und Koch Location Euskirchen

Ab 2022 neue Event Location und Show Kueche fuer Kochevents in Euskirchen - bceed events

b-ceed wird zum Catering Unternehmen und zum Kochstudio

2022 wird mehr als spannend. Nach über sechs Jahren Event Management erweitern wir unsere Leistungen um ein Vielfaches und werden zum Full Service Catering Unternehmen für Events mit bis zu 200 Gäste. Zudem wird ab Februar 2022 unsere brandneue Koch Location für Team-Kochen und Kochevents in Euskirchen eröffnen. Dann können wir für bis zu 15 Teilnehmer Kochkurse und Grillkurse sowie Backkurse anbieten. Wir freuen uns auf Küchenparties, Tagungen und Events in unserer Event Location Euskirchen.

Massiver Invest und Modernisierungen

Unsere Event-Location und auch unsere Büros liegen im Gewerbegebiet Kuchenheim in Euskirchen, direkt anfahrbar mit PKW und Bussen. In fußläufiger Entfernung liegt die Haltestelle der Deutschen Bahn Kuchenheim, die auch Städte wie Köln und Bonn mit Euskirchen verbindet. Wir bieten in unserer Tagungslocation die perfekten Voraussetzungen für Meetings und Veranstaltungen mit bis zu 200 Teilnehmern in der ersten Etage der Location. Wir arbeiten derzeit an der Modernisierung des Objektes – auch Toilettenanlagen und Waschräume entstehen sowie eine Cateringküche. Wir investieren viel Zeit, Geld und Ideen in die Realisierung unserer neuen Event Location, damit Euskirchen einen attraktiven Tagungs- und Eventstandort erhält. Firmenevents werden dann in Euskirchen geplant.

Tagungen in der Grondahlsmühle

Location fuer Tagungen und Events in Euskirchen 2022 - bceed events

Tagungen, Meetings, Kick-Off Events und mehr sind auf mehr als 400 Quadratmetern ab 2022 möglich. Der vordere Saal ist für bis zu 60 Teilnehmer in parlamentarischer Bestuhlung ausgelegt oder für ca. 80 Teilnehmer mit Stuhlreihen. Wir planen derzeit eine Tagungstechnik mit Leinwand, Beamersystem sowie Smart Panels für modernste Zusammenarbeit in Gruppen. Die Internetleitung ist rasendschnell und garantiert auch hohe Up- und Downloadraten.

Im Foyer entsteht eine Buffet- und Barsituation aus eigenem Hause erbaut, sodass auch Meetingpoints möglich werden. Die übrigen Eventbereiche sind im industriellen Charakter erhalten und bieten viel Raum für kreative Workshops, Meetings und Fortbildungsveranstaltungen.

Firmenevents in Euskirchen planen - bei b-ceed events

Abendevents mit dem besten Licht

Wir setzen auf farbige Akzente, insbesondere bei dem neuen Beleuchtungskonzept der b-ceed in der Grondahlsmühle. Mit einer Vielzahl an Akku-betriebenen Spots und festinstallierter Event Technik sorgen wir ab 2022 für lichte Momente in zigtausend Farbkombinationen – sowohl der Außen- als auch der Innenbereich werden in das beste Licht gesetzt. Es entsteht eine einmalige Atmosphäre aus industriellem Charme und hochmodernen Event-Charakter. Egal ob Firmenevents mit speziellem Motto wie z.B. Gatsby, 80’s oder Casino Abend oder Geburtstagsfeiern, Hochzeiten usw. In der neu geschaffenen Event Location in Euskirchen wird ab 2022 ordentlich gefeiert.

Beach Atmosphäre im Innenhof

Im Innenhof der Grondahlsmühle 6-8 entsteht ab Frühjahr 2022 eine Beach Location der Extraklasse für Beach Events Gruppen bis zu 100 Gäste. Mit mobiler Event Technik wie Bars, Tanzfläche und Pavillons können zudem von Frühling bis Spätsommer Firmenparties bis spätabends gefeiert werden. Dazu kommen Grill Abende, Grill Workshops und Cocktail Kurse, die direkt von b-ceed durchgeführt werden. Mehr als 30 Tonnen Sand werden dafür im Frühjahr 2022 aufgeschüttet und der Innenhof so präpariert, dass eine kleine aber feine Outdoor Event Location mit Beach Feeling entsteht.

Teambuilding Aktivitaeten zum Sommerfest planen - mit b-ceed events

Betriebsausflüge und Teamevents als Rahmenprogramm

Bei jeder Tagung und jeder anderen Art der Veranstaltung bei uns in Euskirchen ist es möglich, passende Rahmenprogramme wie Teamevents und Betriebsausflüge dazu zu buchen. Der große Vorteil für Euch dabei ist, dass Ihr nicht bei externen Partnern anfragen müsst. Als Full Service Event- und Marketingagentur sowie als Event Location Betreiber ist b-ceed auch für spannende Team-Aktionen bekannt: ob Fahrrad Schnitzeljagden, Bogenschießen oder Seifenkistenrennen: alles ist machbar und aus einer Hand buchbar.

Vorabreservierung wird empfohlen

Wir empfehlen Euch, schon jetzt Eure Event Termine 2022 vorab unverbindlich zu reservieren. Sobald wir die Eröffnung feiern, wird der offizielle Eventkalender gelaunched. Die passende Webseite zur Event Location wird auch ab Februar online sein. Viele Infos, oder? Bleibt nur noch die Frage, wie unsere Location heißen wird … das bleibt aber noch unser Geheimnis 🙂

Beitrag teilen ...

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on pinterest
Share on email
Share on xing

Haben Sie Fragen?

Eventagentur b-ceed NRW - Firmenevents, Teambuilding, Marketing, Travel

Kontaktieren Sie uns direkt

Auch interessant

Marketing und Kommunikation von b-ceed

Melde dich zum Newsletter an!

News, Events, Gutscheine, Angebote uvm. erhalten.

  • Dieses Feld dient zur Validierung und sollte nicht verändert werden.

Neu in 2022: Caterings und Koch Location Euskirchen LITE buchen

Fragen?