Virtual team events

Online team building in the home office

Book virtual team events and online teambuilding measures

Exciting virtual team events and online teambuilding Corona-compliant remotely for home office and as multi-site team activities are available here. Experience online teambuilding now in your home office with other colleagues or together in several office locations. We are very flexible in this respect. With our virtual team events, we offer you new types of online team building for many strategic, creative or motivational measures, such as Escape Rooms, graffiti courses and virtual cooking courses. Virtual team events can be organised for groups of 2 or more. For this purpose, we create the virtual rooms with our online conference tools. Our remote events and virtual team events are just as sustainable and formative as offline team building.

Questions? 0800 20 66 900

Filter events

The fast-paced live music quiz
With moderation and evergreens
An amusing Christmas story
The smash hit among the Escape Games
Several murder cases for your team
Thriller feeling in the home office
Together in the abandoned forest
Online Escape game with suspense.
Three episodes, 30-90 minutes time
The cracker with up to 5,000 guests
Turbulent team motivation pure
from 30 to 90 minutes playing time
The pleasure seminar
Sparkling, fun, delicious!
400 degree heat now online
Virtual barbecue and chilling
The fast-paced quiz show
With moderation and buzzers
Can you stop John Doe?
Online event for any group size
Energy for the Home Office Day
with professional physiotherapy
Live quiz with head-breaking guarantee
In teams or everyone against everyone
Get ready for fast-paced competitions with and against each other.
Spraying creative team power
virtually together in the home office
The creative teambuilding No. 1
now as a virtual creative bomb
Maximum motivation & enthusiasm
Virtual in the home office and outside

Virtual team events with b-ceed

Or call directly: +49 (0) 2251 929 33 00 (Int.)

Virtual team events, remote events to Corona - bceed eventagentur

Virtual team events and Corona

We are currently living in very special times, which is why we are all being asked to rethink our everyday working lives. Team spirit, "we" feeling and identification with the company will be put to the test for your employees. With the new virtual team events your employees will be motivated remotely and the team spirit will grow. What emerged from the agony of Corona, became a permanent offer in our online teambuilding portfolio. Depending on the remote event type, we will send you material in advance via DHL, which has been cleaned and hygienically packed.

Want some virtual improv theatre?

Virtual team events are not only new, they also offer completely new possibilities for collaboration. Whether in the home office or in different branches: our most popular virtual teambuilding events such as the graffiti workshop, the scavenger hunt with in-house app or even our legendary Escape Room can now be booked as virtual remote events for teams of just 2 people. Get started with your team from your home office and run a virtual improv theatre with our help. Corona compliant, funny and mega motivating is such a virtual team event by b-ceed.

New ideas and company motifs at the graffiti course and b-ceed: events

Online Graffiti Workshop

Get really creative with your colleagues without having to think about Corona and Co. Our virtual graffiti workshop will turn you into a real artist. Starting with a total of 5 participants, the virtual team event will make you burst with creativity. We will send you all necessary materials before the event by delivery - corona conform and hygienically packed of course. You don't have to worry about anything other than a webcam and a little space. If you like, you can also bring your cam to the balcony or terrace - we will then guide you to virtually create a great work of art together. Feel like spraying?

b-ceed's Virtual Escape Rooms

A worldwide viral pandemic! You can stop this pandemic, because the masterminds are moving primarily virtually. We'll get you and your team on your way to solving this pandemic mystery case virtually as a team. Escape the Virus is a remote escape game for teams in the home office or in different office locations. You take on the roles of opponents of these pandemic masterminds and try to stop the pandemic and bring down those responsible. You can expect a virtual remote team event of the extra class. Best entertainment on screen and also physically, because we send you puzzles in advance, which you (almost) can't solve - or can you?

Virtual team event and kick off Escape the Virus - corona compliant teambuilding by b-ceed: eventagentur
escape the virus team event by b-ceed

Virtual team events for large groups

We are often asked whether b-ceed virtual team events are also suitable for large groups. Online teambuilding is in principle not limited in the number of participants and therefore even large groups can book virtual team events and online escape rooms from b-ceed with more than 500 participants.

Online teambuilding with more than 500 participants

For online teambuilding events with more than 500 participants, our online escape rooms, our tasting events as well as our online bingo and the quiz show are suitable. Virtual team events all have one thing in common: they can inspire up to 5,000 participants at the same time and we already have a lot of experience in this.

Is a virtual team building moderated?

Virtual team events from b-ceed are all live and moderated by our crew. Above all, with us you have no extra costs for the moderation of your online teambuilding event. All prices on our online event pages include moderation. For single online team events LITE versions are available.

Virtual team events LITE - the affordable alternative

If you don't necessarily want a live moderation for your online teambuilding, you can choose from our online Escape Rooms and the virtual crime game Crime @Home(office) and enjoy virtual team events at a discounted price. This is the perfect solution especially for very short term requests.

Frequently asked questions

Yes! b-ceed's guides will take care of your event from the introduction to the execution to the award ceremony.

We orient ourselves entirely according to our customers. We have gained good experience with the most common tools such as MS Teams, Zoom or Webex.

For large groups of 100 people or more, the Escape Games as well as the Quiz Show or the Virtual Puzzle are very suitable.

Yes! Each online event can be individually adapted to the customer's wishes in terms of duration and content. On request, for example, company questions can be included in the quiz show or a completely custom Escape Game can be designed.

Via the b-ceed Cloud, paint and video programs for the respective event are made available to the participants on a dedicated server.

For the online events, all participants need is a camera and a microphone as well as an internet connection. The "equipment" for the respective events is provided online by b-ceed.

No. These three terms are the same type of team event. Namely, your team communicates with each other from the home office, growing together and getting motivated with innovative online team modules.

We charge online team events per person. The cheapest events are charged with 10 € per person. More elaborate team events such as the virtual cocktail course are a little more expensive, as cocktail boxes are sent by post for all participants.

Alternative team events with distance

Summer party planning Europe-wide

Marketing and communication of b-ceed

Sign up for the newsletter!

Receive news, events, coupons, offers and more.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should not be changed.

Book virtual team events LITE

Questions?

Virtuelle Teamevents

Online Teambuilding im Home Office

Virtuelle Teamevents und Online Teambuilding Maßnahmen buchen

Spannende virtuelle Teamevents und Online Teambuilding Corona konform per remote für Home Office und als Multi-Standort-Teamaktivitäten gibt es hier.  Erleben Sie Online Teambuilding nun im Home Office mit anderen Kollegen oder gemeinsam in mehreren Büro Standorten. Wir sind hierbei sehr flexibel. Mit unseren virtuellen Teamevents Events bieten wir Ihnen neueartiges Online Teambuilding für viele strategische, kreative oder motivierende Maßnahmen an wie z.B. Escape Rooms, Graffiti Kurse und virtuelle Kochkurse. Virtuelle Teamevents lassen sich ab 2 Personen durchführen. Dazu erstellen wir mit unseren Online Konferenz Tools die virtuellen Räume. Unsere Remote Events und Virtuelle Teamevents sind genauso nachhaltig und prägend, wie Offline Teambuildings.

Fragen? 0800 20 66 900

Events filtern

Das rasante Live-Musik-Quiz
Mit Moderation und Evergreens
Eine amüsante Weihnachtsgeschichte
Der Kracher unter den Escape Games
Mehrere Mordfälle für Euer Team
Krimi-Feeling im Home Office
Gemeinsam im verlassenen Wald
Online Escape Spiel mit Spannung.
Drei Episoden, 30-90 Minuten Zeit
Der Kracher mit bis zu 5.000 Gäste
Das Genuss Seminar
Spritzig, spaßig, lecker!
400 Grad Hitze jetzt Online
Virtuell Grillen und Chillen
Können Sie den Unbekannten stoppen?
Online Event für jede Gruppengröße
Energie für den Home Office Tag
mit professioneller Physiotherapie
Live-Quiz mit Kopf-Zerbrech-Garantie
In Teams oder jeder gegen jeden
Macht Euch bereit für rasante Wettkämpfe mit- und gegeneinander.
Kreative Teampower versprühen
virtuell gemeinsam im Homeoffice
Das kreative Teambuilding Nr. 1
jetzt als virtuelle Kreativbombe
Maximale Motivation & Begeisterung
Virtuell im Homeoffice und draußen
Die Online Küchenschlacht,
die neue Teams schafft.

Virtuelle Teamevents mit b-ceed

Oder direkt anrufen: +49 (0) 2251 929 33 00 (Int.)

Virtuelle Teamevents, Remote Events zu Corona - bceed eventagentur

Virtuelle Teamevents und Corona

Wir leben aktuell in ganz besonderen Zeiten, daher werden wir alle dazu aufgefordert, im Arbeitsalltag umzudenken. Teamgedanke, Wir Gefühl und die Identifikation mit der Firma werden bei Ihren Mitarbeitern auf eine harte Probe gestellt. Mit den neuen virtuellen Teamevents werden Ihre Mitarbeiter per Remote motiviert und der Teamgedanke wächst. Was aus der Qual von Corona heraus entstanden ist, wurde zu einem festen Angebot in unserem Online Teambuilding Portfolio. Je nach remote Event Typ werden wir Ihnen vorab Material per DHL zusenden, welches gereinigt und hygienisch verpackt wurde.

Virtuelles Improtheater gefällig?

Virtuelle Teamevents sind nicht nur neu, sie bieten auch ganz neue Möglichkeiten der Zusammenarbeit. Ob im Home Office oder in verschiedenen Niederlassungen: unsere beliebtesten virtuellen Teambuilding Events wie z.B. der Graffiti Workshop, die Schnitzeljagd mit hauseigener App oder auch unserer legendärer Escape Room sind jetzt als virtuelle Remote Events für Teams ab bereits 2 Personen buchbar. Starten Sie mit Ihrem Team vom Home Office aus durch und führen Sie mit unserer Hilfe ein virtuelles Improvisationstheater durch. Corona konform, lustig und mega motivierend ist ein solches, virtuelles Teamevent von b-ceed.

Neue Ideen und Firmenmotive beim Graffitikurs und b-ceed: events

Online Graffiti Workshop

Werden Sie mit Ihren Kollegen richtig kreativ, ohne dabei an Corona und Co. denken zu müssen. Unser virtueller Graffiti Workshop wird aus Ihnen eine(n) echte(n) Künstler(in) machen. Bereits ab insgesamt 5 Teilnehmer wird das virtuelle Teamevent Sie vor Kreativität sprühen lassen. Wir senden Ihnen vor dem Event alle nötigen Materialien per Lieferung zu – corona konform und hygiene verpackt natürlich. Sie müssen sich um nichts weiter kümmern als um eine Webcam und um ein wenig Platz. Wer möchte, kann seine Cam auch auf den Balkon oder auf die Terrasse verfrachten – wir leiten Sie  dann an, virtuell miteinander ein großes Kunstwerk zu schaffen. Lust bekommen zu sprühen?

b-ceed's Virtuelle Escape Rooms

Eine weltweite, virale Pandemie! Sie können diese Pandemie stoppen, denn die Drahtzieher bewegen sich vor allem virtuell fort. Wir bringen Sie und Ihr Team auf den Weg, diesen pandemischen Krimi-Fall virtuell im Team zu lösen. Escape the Virus ist ein Remote Escape Game für Teams im Home Office oder in verschiedenen Büro Standorten. Sie schlüpfen in die Rollen von Gegnern dieser Pandemie Drahtzieher und versuchen, die Pandemie zu stoppen und die Verantwortlichen zur Strecke zu bringen. Es erwartet Sie ein virtuelles remote Teamevent der Extraklasse. Beste Unterhaltung am Bildschirm und auch physisch, denn wir senden Ihnen vorab Rätsel zu, die Sie (fast) gar nicht lösen können – oder doch?

Virtuelles Teamevent und Kick Off Escape the Virus - corona konformes teambuilding von b-ceed: eventagentur
escape the virus team event by b-ceed

Virtuelle Teamevents für große Gruppen

Wir werden oft gefragt, ob virtuelle Teamevents von b-ceed auch für große Gruppen geeignet sind. Online Teambuilding ist prinzipiell in der Anzahl der Teilnehmer nicht limitiert und daher können auch große Gruppen virtuelle Teamevents und Online Escape Rooms von b-ceed mit mehr als 500 Teilnehmern buchen.

Online Teambuilding mit mehr als 500 Teilnehmer

Für Online Teambuilding Events mit mehr als 500 Teilnehmer eignen sich unsere Online Escape Rooms, unsere Tasting Events sowie unser Online Bingo und die Quizshow. Virtuelle Teamevents haben alle eines gemeinsam: sie können bis zu 5.000 Teilnehmer gleichzeitig begeistern und darin haben wir bereits sehr viel Erfahrung.

Ist ein virtuelles Teambuilding moderiert?

Virtuelle Teamevents von b-ceed sind alle live und werden durch unsere Crew moderiert. Bei uns haben Sie vor allem keine Extrakosten für die Moderation Ihres Online Teambuilding Events. Alle Preise auf unseren Online Event Seiten sind inklusive einer Moderation. Für einzelne Online Teamevents sind LITE Versionen verfügbar.

Virtuelle Teamevents LITE – die günstige Alternative

Wenn Sie nicht unbedingt eine Live Moderation zu Ihrem Online Teambuilding wünschen, können Sie aus unseren Online Escape Rooms und das virtuelle Krimispiel Crime@Home(office) wählen und virtuelle Teamevents zu einem vergünstigten Preis genießen. Das ist gerade für sehr kurzfristige Anfragen die perfekte Lösung.

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Ja! Die Guides von b-ceed betreuen Ihr Event von der Einführung über die Durchführung bis zur Siegerehrung.

Wir richten uns da ganz nach unseren Kunden. Gute Erfahrungen haben wir mit den gängigsten Tools wie MS Teams, Zoom oder auch Webex sammeln können.

Für große Gruppen ab 100 Personen eignen sich die Escape Games als auch die Quiz Show oder das virtuelle Puzzle sehr gut.

Ja! Jedes Online Event kann individuell von der Dauer und den Inhalten auf die Kundenwünsche angepasst werden. Auf Wunsch werden beispielsweise Firmenfragen bei der Quiz Show eingebaut oder ein komplett eigenes Escape Game gestaltet.

Über die b-ceed Cloud werden Paint- und Videoprogramme für das jeweilige Event auf einem eigenen Server für die Teilnehmer zur Verfügung gestellt.

Für die Online Events benötigen alle Teilnehmer lediglich eine Kamera und ein Mikrofon sowie eine Internetverbindung. Das „Equipment“ für das jeweilige Events stellt b-ceed online zur Verfügung.

Nein. Es handelt sich bei diesen drei Bezeichnungen um dieselbe Art von Teamevent. Nämlich, dass Ihr Team vom Home Office aus miteinander kommuniziert und dabei mit innovativen Online Teammodulen zusammenwächst und motiviert wird.

Wir berechnen Online Teamevents pro Person. Die günstigsten Events werden mit 10 € pro Person berechnet. Aufwendigere Teamevents wie z.B. der virtuelle Cocktailkurs sind etwas hochpreisiger, da hierbei für alle Teilnehmer Cocktailboxen per Post versendet werden.

Alternative Teamevents mit Abstand

Sommerfest Planung europaweit

Marketing und Kommunikation von b-ceed

Melde dich zum Newsletter an!

News, Events, Gutscheine, Angebote uvm. erhalten.

  • Dieses Feld dient zur Validierung und sollte nicht verändert werden.

Virtuelle Teamevents LITE buchen

Fragen?