Quizz Cross Virtual

The virtual quiz show - team event with adrenaline

Who says that a quiz show has to be in a hall with stage, moderator, camera technology and co. The moderation remains the same in our online highlight, because the virtual quiz show will be as confusing and challenging as a TV format. Welcome to your virtual team quiz with adrenaline factor.

Quiz show via remote: this is how it works

Once you are comfortably seated in your home office, the very special virtual social program can now take place. The virtual quiz show begins, similar to TV, with a relaxed introduction by our moderator. You can easily connect with your fellow contestants via Zoom, Skype, Microsoft Teams or our in-house NextCloud installation. In turn-based quiz games, we will then accompany you for 30, 60 or even 90 minutes with exciting tasks. Whether together in teams or individually, the virtual quiz show will inspire you and make your everyday life in the home office more turbulent!

Experience the most popular quiz games virtually

Your virtual quiz show is not only authentic due to the funny moderation and the remote screen, but it is also absolutely fun. In several quiz rounds you play for the points victory. There are team duels, multiple choice challenges, number and picture puzzles as well as singing interludes. The categories are almost inexhaustible and range from broad general knowledge to special fields of knowledge. Jokers and "question pushing" are also part of the game, so you can make your opponents sweat once more.

Online Quiz Game Show Quizz Cross by b-ceed - Team event Corona compliant

Quiz show virtual in a team or everybody against everybody

Choose whether you want to play in teams or alone against everyone. Both game modes have their advantages and once again provide turbulent moments. The virtual quiz show can be an exciting experience for as few as 5 participants. From 30 minutes onwards, difficult, funny and above all communicative challenges provide amusement. With our virtual quiz show, the home office becomes a studio and you are right in the middle of it.

 

Wheel of Fortune feeling paired with Jeopardy elements

Who doesn't know them, the cult game shows from the past. With our virtual quiz show we also offer two cult games for teams. In the wheel of fortune rounds, literally thousands of Euros are won - and also lost. Guess the solution word as a team, bet money and win the round at the end. It's endless fun. And at our "Brick Wand" you choose your next task yourself - the higher the amount, the harder the game.

 

Solve exciting puzzles

We have become masters of the art of riddles. And we will use this talent for your virtual quiz show. For a limited time you will solve puzzles with numbers, pictures and other media. Hints and help are given in the form of jokers, which are given to you in advance. This way, even the biggest question mark will reach its goal in the end.

Online team event

Quizz Cross Virtual

All prices net plus VAT.

Included services

Real Quiz Show Feeling

Solve different challenges

Conference call with guide

Individual winner slogan

turn-based entertainment

Directly from the home office

I am for you there

Eileen Bender
02251-921 891-1
eileen@b-ceed.de

Optional upgrades

Start Screen in your CI

Logo integration

Coupons for Cluemasters

In Screen Photo Album

Event Alternative?

The latest customer testimonial

"I just wanted to thank you again on behalf of the Amazon IT team for last night. It was really cool, fun, and a lot of laughs. “
Georg Dolecek, AMAZON Logistik GmbH

Included services

Real Quiz Show Feeling

Solve different challenges

Conference call with guide

Individual winner slogan

turn-based entertainment

Directly from the home office

Optional upgrades

Start Screen in your CI

Logo integration

Coupons for Cluemasters

In Screen Photo Album

I am for you there

Eileen Bender
02251-921 891-1
eileen@b-ceed.de

Event Alternative?

Quizz Cross Virtuell

Die virtuelle Quizshow – Teamevent mit Adrenalin

Wer sagt denn, dass eine Quizshow in einem Saal mit Bühne, Moderator, Kameratechnik und Co. sein muss? Die Moderation bleibt auch bei unserem Online Highlight bestehen, denn bei der virtuellen Quizshow werdet Ihr genauso wie bei einem TV-Format auf’s Glatteis geführt. Willkommen bei Eurem virtuellen Team-Quiz mit Adrenalin Faktor.

Quizshow per Remote: so ist der Ablauf

Wenn Ihr in Eurem Homeoffice bequem Platz genommen habt, kann das ganz besondere, virtuelle Rahmenprogramm nun stattfinden. Die virtuelle Quizshow beginnt, ähnlich wie im TV mit einem lockeren Intro durch unsere Moderatorin bzw. unseren Moderator. Ihr verbindet Euch mit Euren Mitstreitern ganz einfach per Zoom, Skype, Microsoft Teams oder über unsere hauseigene NextCloud Installation. In rundenbasierten Quiz Games begleiten wir Euch dann 30, 60 oder gar 90 Minuten lang mit spannenden Aufgaben. Ob miteinander in Teams oder jeder für sich, die virtuelle Quizshow wird Euch begeistern und Euch den Alltag im Home Office turbulenter machen!

Online Quiz Game Show Quizz Cross by b-ceed - Teamevent Corona konform

Die beliebtesten Quiz-Games virtuell erleben

Eure virtuelle Quizshow wirkt durch die witzige Moderation und dem Remote Screen nicht nur authentisch, sondern sie macht auch absolut Spaß. In mehreren Quiz Runden spielt Ihr um den Punkte Sieg. Mit dabei sind Team Duelle, Multiple Choice Challenges, Zahlen- und Bilderrätsel sowie Gesangseinlagen. Die Kategorien sind schier unerschöpflich und reichen vom breiten Allgemeinwissen bis hin zu speziellen Wissensgebieten. Joker und “Frage Schieben” sind auch mit von der Partie, sodass Ihr Eure Gegner einmal mehr ins Schwitzen bringen könnt.

Quizshow virtuell im Team oder jeder gegen jeden

Wählt aus, ob Ihr in Teams oder allein gegen alle spielen wollt. Beide Spielmodi haben ihre Vorteile und sorgen abermals für turbulente Momente. Die virtuelle Quizshow kann bereits ab 5 Teilnehmern zu einem spannenden Erlebnis werden. Ab 30 Minuten Länge sorgen schwierige, lustige und vor allem kommunikative Challenges für Kurzweil. So wird das Homeoffice mit unserer virtuellen Quizshow zum Studio und Ihr seid mittendrin.

 

Glücksrad Feeling gepaart mit Jeopardischen Elementen

Wer kennt sie nicht, die Kult-Game Shows von früher. Wir bieten mit unserer virtuellen Quiz Show gleich auch zwei Kult-Spiele für Teams an. In den Glücksradrunden werden buchstäblich tausende von Euros gewonnen – und auch verloren. Erratet im Team das Lösungswort, setzt Geld ein und gewinnt am Ende die Runde. Das macht Spaß ohne Ende. Und bei unserer “Brick Wand” wählt Ihr selbst Eure nächste Aufgabe – je höher der Betrag, desto schwerer ist das Spiel.

Spannende Rätsel lösen

Wir sind inzwischen Meister der Rätselkunst. Und das Talent nutzen wir auch bei Eurer virtuellen Quizshow aus. Auf Zeit werdet Ihr Rätsel mit Zahlen, Bildern und auch anderen Medien lösen. Hinweise und Hilfestellungen gibt es hierbei in Form von Jokern, die Euch vorab übergeben werden. So kommt auch das größte Fragezeichen am Ende zu seinem Ziel.

Online Teamevent

Quizz Cross Virtuell

Alle Preise netto zzgl. MwSt.

Inklusivleistungen

Echtes Quiz Show Feeling

Verschiedene Challenges lösen

Konferenzschaltung mit Guide

Individueller Gewinner Slogan

Rundenbasierte Unterhaltung

Direkt aus dem Home Office heraus

Ich bin für Sie da

Rebecca Lenz
02251-929 33 01
rebecca@b-ceed.de

Optionale Upgrades

Start Screen in Ihrer CI

Logo Einbindung

Gutscheine für Cluemasters

In Screen Foto Album

Event Alternative?

Die neueste Kundenstimme

“Ich wollte mich nochmal im Namen des Amazon IT- Teams bedanken für den gestrigen Abend. Es war echt cool, hat Spaß gemacht und es war sehr lustig. “
Georg Dolecek, AMAZON Logistik GmbH

Inklusivleistungen

Echtes Quiz Show Feeling

Verschiedene Challenges lösen

Konferenzschaltung mit Guide

Individueller Gewinner Slogan

Rundenbasierte Unterhaltung

Direkt aus dem Home Office heraus

Optionale Upgrades

Start Screen in Ihrer CI

Logo Einbindung

Gutscheine für Cluemasters

In Screen Foto Album

Ich bin für Sie da

Rebecca Lenz
02251-929 33 01
rebecca@b-ceed.de

Event Alternative?

Quizz Cross Virtuell LITE buchen

Fragen?

Marketing und Kommunikation von b-ceed

Melde dich zum Newsletter an!

News, Events, Gutscheine, Angebote uvm. erhalten.

  • Dieses Feld dient zur Validierung und sollte nicht verändert werden.