Christmas Escape Online

Virtual Christmas Party with Online Escape

We welcome you to your virtual Christmas party with an exciting and fun background story at the same time. Christmas Escape Online is online escape fun with a Christmas story and your virtual Christmas party like in a real Christmas Escape Room. Take a seat at your home office PC or in the office and solve a fabulous case of Christmas madness together as a team, yet virtually via remote. Clearly by far and Corona-compliant. But what happened?

Mobile Remote Escape Game as a virtual team event with b-ceed

Save Christmas! You don't have much time!

You and the whole team will find yourselves in a very turbulent and crazy Christmas story. Your Christmas party starts virtually in the home office with an introduction to the Escape Game theme. Our guide welcomes you in one or more virtual rooms and explains in a few words how to use our Escape Game Engine. And then your virtual Christmas party starts. Several criminal cases in the republic shake the Christmas celebration. First they threatened to kidnap Santa Clause with bag and baggage, then the presents are missing and finally all reindeers are missing.

Online Escape Christmas party virtual | Cluemasters

Escape Room now online

You are the only ones who want to get to the bottom of this. The kidnappers and masterminds behind this Germany-wide conspiracy are making fun of it and have left behind unspeakably difficult riddles and mysterious messages. Someone masquerading as Claus Santa speaks to you in a ridiculously consumed voice and challenges you. And let this much be said: You have 30 to 90 minutes to find all the reindeer and presents and save Christmas for our nation's children.

 

Christmas party under time pressure

Enjoy a sip, but then join your colleagues. In our digital Zoom rooms or via Webex, Skype or Microsoft Teams, we'll help you get started, but then you'll be completely on your own. Very exciting puzzles are waiting to be solved by you. Above all, you need to communicate with each other, because these challenges cannot be mastered alone.

Online Escape Room for your team

Tricky tasks with combinations of puzzles, mathematics and brainteasers. We guarantee that your online Escape Room will be more than just a virtual platform for a Christmas party replacement event. Above all, you will have to play, talk and fiddle with each other. You will always have the time on your back. Because if you don't find Santa's reindeer and presents before the end of the countdown, it will probably be a very dark Christmas without any shining children's eyes.

Online Escape with company

Not all of you will know Escape Rooms and Escape Games Online. But that doesn't matter at all, because after all we are permanently with you. We help you on your way through the labyrinth of insane tasks and puzzles until the finale.

Individually adapted to your company CI

Bring a little more color and the spirit of your company into the game! The Escape Game Engine developed by our subsidiary company can be graphically adapted to your individual company CI. Whether it should be an individual intro video, company pictures, the company logo or a nice greeting from the management: we optionally adapt everything to your company, so that the virtual Christmas party will be in no way inferior to a real company party. So celebrate this occasion anyway, with distance and stay healthy!

Book your virtual Escape Christmas party now or send us your request directly.

Christmas Escape Online Lite

Book the event directly and save. The complete experience without moderation, but cheaper.

Online team event

Christmas Escape Online

All prices net plus VAT.

Included services

Unique Online Escape Game

Solve tricky puzzles as a team

Conference call with guide

Individual winner slogan

pure communication

Escape Stories in episodes

Free demo possible

I am for you there

Rebecca Lenz
02251-929 3300
rebecca@b-ceed.de

Optional upgrades

Start Screen in your CI

Logo integration

Coupons for Cluemasters

Event Alternative?

Online barbecue course - virtual team event with bceed

Online barbecue course

Virtual barbecue and tasting in the team The popular team event with 400 degrees heat is now also available online as a virtual barbecue event for your team.

Learn more "

The latest customer testimonial

"Thank you again for our Christmas Escape Online! It made for a lively and successful virtual Christmas celebration among our team."
Falko von Franck, Vaillant Group

Included services

Unique Online Escape Game

Solve tricky puzzles as a team

Conference call with guide

Individual winner slogan

pure communication

Escape Stories in episodes

Free demo possible

Optional upgrades

Start Screen in your CI

Logo integration

Coupons for Cluemasters

I am for you there

Rebecca Lenz
02251-929 3300
rebecca@b-ceed.de

Event Alternative?

Online barbecue course - virtual team event with bceed

Online barbecue course

Virtual barbecue and tasting in the team The popular team event with 400 degrees heat is now also available online as a virtual barbecue event for your team.

Learn more "
Online Teambuilding Event: Beat the Music Quiz Live - Music Quiz Show Virtual | b-ceed Teamevents

Beat the Music

The virtual live music quiz Welcome to Beat the Music, our new and exciting music quiz with live music, background information and moderation. It

Learn more "
Marketing and communication of b-ceed

Sign up for the newsletter!

Receive news, events, coupons, offers and more.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should not be changed.

Book Christmas Escape Online LITE

Questions?

Christmas Escape Online

Virtuelle Weihnachtsfeier mit Online Escape

Wir begrüßen Euch zu Eurer virtuellen Weihnachtsfeier mit einer extrem spannenden und spaßigen Hintergrundgeschichte zugleich. Christmas Escape Online ist Eure virtuelle Weihnachtsfeier mit Escape Game Feeling wie in einem echten, weihnachtlichen Escape Room. An Eurem heimischen Home-Office PC oder im Büro nehmt Ihr Platz und löst im Team gemeinsam und doch virtuell per Remote einen sagenhaften Fall von Weihnachtswahnsinn. Ganz klar mit Abstand und Corona-konform. Doch was ist passiert?

 

Rettet Weihnachten! Ihr habt nicht viel Zeit!

Ihr findet Euch mit dem ganzen Team in einer sehr turbulenten wie auch wahnwitzigen Weihnachtsgeschichte wieder. Virtuell im Home Office startet Eure Weihnachtsfeier mit einer Einführungsgeschichte in die Escape Game Thematik. Unser Guide begrüßt Euch in einem oder mehreren, virtuellen Räumen und erklärt Euch in wenigen Worten die Bedienung unserer Escape Game Engine. Und dann startet Eure virtuelle Weihnachtsfeier schon. Mehrere Kriminalfälle in der Republik erschüttern das Weihnachtsfest. Erst wurde angedroht, Santa Clause mit Sack und Pack zu entführen, dann fehlten die Geschenke und schlussendlich fehlt von allen Rentieren jegliche Spur.

Escape Room jetzt Online

Ihr seid die einzigen, die dieser Sache auf den Grund gehen wollen. Die Entführer und Drahtzieher hinter dieser deutschlandweiten Verschwörung machen sich daraus einen Spaß und haben unsagbar schwere Rätsel und mysteriöse Botschaften hinterlassen. Jemand, der sich als Claus Santa tarnt spricht mit lächerlich verzehrter Stimme zu Euch und fordert Euch heraus. Und so viel soll gesagt sein: Ihr habt 30 bis 90 Minuten Zeit, alle Rentiere und Geschenke zu finden und so das Weihnachtsfest für die Kinder unseres Landes zu retten.

 

Weihnachtsfeier unter Zeitdruck

Gönnt Euch gern ein Schluck, doch dann gesellt Euch zu Euren Kollegen und Kolleginnen. In unseren digitalen Zoom Räumen oder via Webex, Skype oder Microsoft Teams helfen wir Euch anfänglich auf die Sprünge, doch dann seid Ihr ganz und gar auf Euch allein gestellt. Es warten sehr spannende Rätsel darauf, von Euch gelöst zu werden. Ihr benötigt vor allem Kommunikation untereinander, denn allein lassen sich diese Herausforderungen nicht stemmen.

Online Escape Weihnachtsfeier virtuell | Cluemasters

Online Escape Room für Euer Team

Kniffelige Aufgaben mit Kombinationen aus Rätseln, Mathematik und Knobeleien. Garantiert wird Euer Online Escape Room mehr sein als nur eine virtuelle Platform für eine Weihnachtsfeier-Ersatzveranstaltung. Ihr werdet vor allem miteinander spielen, sprechen und tüfteln müssen. Immer habt Ihr die Zeit im Nacken. Denn wenn Ihr vor Countdown Ende nicht Santa’s Rentiere samt Geschenke wiederfindet, wird es wohl ein sehr dunkles Weihnachtsfest ohne strahlende Kinderaugen.


Online Escape mit Begleitung

Nicht jeder von Euch wird Escape Rooms und Escape Games Online kennen. Das macht aber auch rein gar nichts, denn schließlich sind wir permanent bei Euch. Wir helfen Euch auf dem Weg durch das Labyrinth von wahnwitzigen Aufgaben und Rätseln bis zum Finale.

Individuell auf Eure Firmen CI abgestimmt

Bringt doch ein wenig mehr Farbe und den Geist Eurer Firma mit ins Spiel! Die eigens von unserer Tochterfirma entwickelte Escape Game Engine kann sehr auf Eure individuelle Firmen CI grafisch angepasst werden. Ob es nun ein individuelles Intro Video , Firmen Bilder, das Logo des Unternehmens oder ein netter Gruß von der Geschäftsleitung sein soll: wir passen optional alles auf Euer Unternehmen an, damit die virtuelle Weihnachtsfeier einer echten Firmenfeier in nichts nachstehen wird. Feiert diesen Anlass also trotzdem, mit Abstand und bleibt gesund!

Bucht am besten Eure virtuelle Escape Weihnachtsfeier jetzt bzw. sendet uns doch Eure Anfrage direkt.

Christmas Escape Online Lite

Event direkt buchen und sparen. Das komplette Escape Spiel ohne Begleitung, dafür günstiger.

Online Teamevent

Christmas Escape Online

Alle Preise netto zzgl. MwSt.

Inklusivleistungen

Einzigartiges Online Escape Game

Kniffelige Rätsel im Team lösen

Konferenzschaltung mit Guide

Individueller Gewinner Slogan

Kommunikation pur

Escape Stories in Episoden

Gratis Demo möglich

Ich bin für Sie da

Rebecca Lenz
02251-929 3300
rebecca@b-ceed.de

Optionale Upgrades

Start Screen in Ihrer CI

Logo Einbindung

Gutscheine für Cluemasters

Event Alternative?

Die neueste Kundenstimme

“Nochmals vielen Dank für unser Christmas Escape Online! Das war damit eine lebendige und gelungene virtuelle Weihnachtsfeier in unserem Team.”
Falko von Franck, Vaillant Group

Inklusivleistungen

Einzigartiges Online Escape Game

Kniffelige Rätsel im Team lösen

Konferenzschaltung mit Guide

Individueller Gewinner Slogan

Kommunikation pur

Escape Stories in Episoden

Gratis Demo möglich

Optionale Upgrades

Start Screen in Ihrer CI

Logo Einbindung

Gutscheine für Cluemasters

Ich bin für Sie da

Rebecca Lenz
02251-929 3300
rebecca@b-ceed.de

Event Alternative?