Escape the Lost

Online Thriller Escape Game in a team

An ominous invitation flutters into your inbox and you are asked to participate in a scavenger hunt in the Eifel. Are you ready to track down the disappearance of students from an elite boarding school? Then play this exciting Escape Game together as a team. Communication and strategy are essential for this remote teambuilding. If you like Escape Games, the event 'Escape the Lost - die Eifelhütte' will be just right for your team. We call it an innovative approach to stress management. Solve exciting puzzles, but don't forget the time. With false leads and confusing riddles, a stranger will lead you directly into the stress situation. Will you succeed in solving the mystery?
Thriller Online Escape Game as a team event | More adventures at Escape the Lost by b-ceed

High tension, conjecture and thrill

Excitement, fun and anticipation of a virtual escape game. The voice of the moderator becomes quieter and your team is randomly divided into groups and virtual conference rooms. You have just arrived at the Eifel Hut during your Escape Game when the door closes behind you and an unknown person challenges you. You have 60 minutes to leave the hut before something terrible happens. But where do you start as a team now? How do you get out of the hut? This virtual game of hide and seek with the unknown is one of the most popular remote teambuilding events and gets the adrenaline pumping.

Want to know more about Escape the Lost?
Call us on 0800 20 66 900 (Dt.) . This is the quickest way to get detailed advice. In addition, we can immediately consider your special wishes in a personal conversation.

Online Escape Challenges

The voice from nowhere belongs to the unknown and he asks the participants to play a game. Based on a thriller story, b-ceed has created an exciting online escape game that will cause confusion, wonder and amazement. Now it's up to you - can you figure out the code to find the missing students and escape the creepy forest cabin? Escape the Lost - the Eifel hut gives a feeling of stress and ensures intense communication between the participants and teams in the room.

Escape The Lost - Online Escape Team Event by b-ceed

Reach the goal in a team through strategy and puzzle fun

You just have to solve all the puzzles and open the locked objects in 60 minutes. This thriller escape game permanently integrates the entire team and creates new thinking and decision-making processes. Through this remote team event you can playfully integrate new employees into existing teams and strengthen the team spirit. Start your work with new energy and motivation.

Escape the Lost Lite

Book the event directly and save. The complete experience without moderation, but cheaper.

Online team event

Escape the Lost

All prices net plus VAT.

Included services

Exciting Online Escape Game

Small to huge groups

Conference call with guide

Team mode with evaluation at the end

Tricky puzzles

Part 1 of the Escape Trilogy

I am for you there

Rebecca Lenz
02251 929 3300
rebecca@b-ceed.de

Optional upgrades

Start Screen in your CI

Screenshot photo album

Coupons for Cluemasters

Individual Winner Screen

Event Alternative?

The latest customer testimonial

"Thank you very much for the great company of our kick-off event. The Escape Game fit wonderfully into the agenda and we had fun guessing together. The one or other goosebump moment was also there. Great story and super puzzles. “
Saskia Funke

Included services

Exciting Online Escape Game

Small to huge groups

Conference call with guide

Team mode with evaluation at the end

Tricky puzzles

Part 1 of the Escape Trilogy

Optional upgrades

Start Screen in your CI

Screenshot photo album

Coupons for Cluemasters

Individual Winner Screen

I am for you there

Rebecca Lenz
02251 929 3300
rebecca@b-ceed.de

Event Alternative?

Marketing and communication of b-ceed

Sign up for the newsletter!

Receive news, events, coupons, offers and more.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should not be changed.

Book Escape the Lost LITE

Questions?

Escape the Lost

Online Thriller Escape Game im Team

Eine ominöse Einladung flattert in Euren Posteingang und Ihr werdet aufgefordert an einer Schnitzeljagd in der Eifel teilzunehmen. Seid Ihr bereit, dem Verschwinden von Schülern eines Elite-Internats auf die Spuren zu gehen? Dann spielt jetzt gemeinsam im Team dieses spannende Escape Game. Kommunikation und Strategie sind bei diesem Remote Teambuilding unerlässlich. Wenn Ihr Escape Spiele mögt, wird das Event ‘Escape the Lost – die Eifelhütte’ genau das Richtige für Euer Team sein. Wir bezeichnen es als einen innovativen Ansatz zum Thema Stressmanagement. Löst spannende Rätsel, doch vergesst die Zeit nicht. Mit falschen Fährten und verwirrenden Rätseln wird ein Unbekannter Euch direkt in die Stresssituation hineinführen. Wird es Euch gelingen, das Mysterium zu lüften?
Thriller Online Escape Game als Teamevent | Mehr Abenteuer bei Escape the Lost von b-ceed

Hochspannung, Vermutungen und Nervenkitzel

Aufregung, Spaß und Vorfreude auf ein virtuelles Escape Spiel. Die Stimme des Moderators wird leiser und Euer Team wird zufällig in Gruppen und virtuelle Konferenzräume eingeteilt. Ihr kommt bei Eurem Escape Game gerade in der Eifelhütte an, als die Türe hinter Euch zufällt und ein Unbekannter Euch herausfordert. 60 Minuten bleiben Euch, um die Hütte wieder zu verlassen, bevor etwas Schreckliches passieren wird. Aber wo fangt Ihr als Team jetzt an? Wie kommt Ihr aus der Hütte raus? Dieses virtuelle Versteckspiel mit dem Unbekannten ist eines der beliebtesten Remote Teambuilding Events und erhöht das Adrenalin der Teilnehmer.

Sie möchten mehr über Escape the Lost erfahren?
Rufen Sie uns unter 0800 20 66 900 (Dt.) an. So erhalten Sie am schnellsten eine ausführliche Beratung. Außerdem können wir im persönlichen Gespräch Ihre besonderen Wünsche sofort berücksichtigen.

Herausforderungen beim Online Escape

Die Stimme aus dem Nichts gehört dem Unbekannten und er fordert die Teilnehmer auf, ein Spiel zu spielen. Basierend auf einer Thriller-Geschichte hat b-ceed ein spannendes Online Escape Game ins Leben gerufen, dass für Verwirrung, Verwunderung und Staunen sorgt. Nun liegt es an Euch – Schafft Ihr es, den Code herauszufinden, damit die verschwundenen Schüler gefunden werden und Ihr aus der gruseligen Waldhütte fliehen könnt? Escape the Lost – die Eifelhütte vermittelt ein Gefühl von Stress und sorgt für intensive Kommunikation zwischen den Teilnehmern und Teams im Raum.

Escape The Lost - Online Escape Teamevent von b-ceed

Im Team das Ziel durch Strategie und Rätselspaß erreichen

Ihr müsst es in 60 Minuten nur schaffen, alle Rätsel zu lösen und die verschlossenen Gegenstände zu öffnen. Dieses Thriller Escape Spiel integriert permanent das gesamte Team und schafft neue Denk- und Entscheidungsprozesse. Durch diese Remote Teamevent könnt Ihr spielerisch neue Mitarbeiter in bestehende Teams integrieren und das Teamgefühl stärken. Startet danach mit neuer Energie und Motivation in Eure Arbeit.

Online Teamevent

Escape the Lost

Alle Preise netto zzgl. MwSt.

Inklusivleistungen

Spannendes Online Escape Game

Kleine bis riesige Gruppen

Konferenzschaltung mit Guide

Teammodus mit Auswertung am Ende

Knifflige Rätsel

Teil 1 der Escape Trilogie

Ich bin für Sie da

Rebecca Lenz
02251 929 3300
rebecca@b-ceed.de

Optionale Upgrades

Start Screen in Ihrer CI

Screenshot-Fotoalbum

Gutscheine für Cluemasters

Individueller Gewinner Screen

Event Alternative?

Die neueste Kundenstimme

“Vielen Dank für die tolle Begleitung unseres Kick-Off Events. Das Escape Spiel hat wunderbar in die Agenda gepasst und wir hatten Spaß beim gemeinsamen Raten. Der ein oder andere Gänsehautmoment war auch dabei. Tolle Story und super Rätsel. “
Saskia Funke

Inklusivleistungen

Spannendes Online Escape Game

Kleine bis riesige Gruppen

Konferenzschaltung mit Guide

Teammodus mit Auswertung am Ende

Knifflige Rätsel

Teil 1 der Escape Trilogie

Optionale Upgrades

Start Screen in Ihrer CI

Screenshot-Fotoalbum

Gutscheine für Cluemasters

Individueller Gewinner Screen

Ich bin für Sie da

Rebecca Lenz
02251 929 3300
rebecca@b-ceed.de

Event Alternative?

Online Grillkurs - virtuelles Teamevent mit bceed

Online Grillkurs

Virtuelles Grillen und Tasting  im Team Das beliebte Teamevent mit 400 Grad Hitze gibt es jetzt auch online als virtuelles Grill Event für Euer Team.

Mehr erfahren »

Escape the Lost LITE buchen

Fragen?

Marketing und Kommunikation von b-ceed

Melde dich zum Newsletter an!

News, Events, Gutscheine, Angebote uvm. erhalten.

  • Dieses Feld dient zur Validierung und sollte nicht verändert werden.