Mulled Wine Tasting Online

The virtual mulled wine tasting Christmas party

Welcome to the new online Tasting Christmas Party with delicious mulled wine specialities, punch and cinnamon biscuits. Your virtual Christmas party will be spicy, sweet and hosted live. What is mulled wine actually made of? Which grapes are used for it and is every mulled wine actually the same? Our mulled wine tasting host will inform and entertain you in equal measure, so that your virtual tasting with mulled wine and pastries will mark up a suitable end for a great year. Are you ready for mulled wine enjoyment and Christmas flair from your home? Then book the new online Christmas party with b-ceed now.

Book Gluehwein-Tasting online - virtual Christmas party with b-ceed: event agency

Classic mulled wine meets exotic mixes

Mulled wine with cinnamon, oranges and cloves are very common. It is the classic at every Christmas market. Based on high-quality wine, it is spiced and sweetened. But do you know other, more exotic mulled wine varieties? At the online mulled wine tasting, you can try our homemade mixed bags with ginger, allspice and even chilli. As an alternative to mulled wine, you can try our homemade apple punch, which you can either enjoy non-alcoholic or pimp with a cinnamon-liquoe mixture. Our presenter will show you exactly how it's done. You'll receive a mulled wine box to take home, containing the utensils and ingredients as well as practical information.

Would you like to learn more about the virtual mulled wine tasting? Or do you already have questions or a booking request? Due to the high demand, only a few time slots are available at the moment. Please contact us by phone at +49 (0) 2255 929 330-0 for an offer.

Mulled wine box home and virtual tasting room

The mulled wine box will be sent to your home right before the event. It contains practical information about the specialities and spice mixtures included. We also supply you with 0.25l bottles of mulled wine and punch. So you have everything ready for the event and can dial into our virtual tasting room via MS Teams or Zoom. In about 60-90 minutes you will mix and taste your mulled wine favourites.

All you need are glasses / cups and a microwave or a pot with a cooker. You can then add the spice mixes as you wish and enjoy your own creations. You will receive our virtual mulled wine recipe folder to help you choose the right spices for your tasting. You can choose 3 mulled wine mixes and one punch mix for the event.

Book Gluehwein-Tasting online - virtual Christmas party with b-ceed: events

Optional: the Christmas Party Tasting Quiz

How about a quiz upgrade? In teams we challenge you and your knowledge regarding christmas and guide you through our exciting Quiz Tasting. This means for you: Focus, communication and pure laughter. With the help of our quiz software, your tasting event will become a true virtual quiz show. We guide you through the quiz with different rounds and tasks that can only be solved in a team. For this you need our virtual buzzer. But beware: when you click the buzzer, you have to answer within a few seconds. Otherwise, the other teams will receive valuable points that will be taken away from you.

Online team event

Mulled Wine Tasting Online

All prices net plus VAT.

Included services

Moderated Live Tasting Online

High quality tasting box home

Spice mixes for 3 mulled wine servings

Incl. non-alcoholic apple punch variant

Individual recipes with chilli, allspice, ginger ...

Shipping of the boxes within Germany included - foreign countries extra

Virtual 'mulled wine bar' via MS Teams or Zoom

Planning, Orga and Implementation Live

Please  contact  me

Kimia Härri
02251-921 891-2
kimia@b-ceed.de

Optional upgrades

Quiz Game with teams and moderation

The matching mulled wine glass

Extended tasting box with snacks

Event Alternative?

The latest customer testimonial

"Thank you again for our Christmas Escape Online! It made for a lively and successful virtual Christmas celebration among our team."
Falko von Franck, Vaillant Group

Included services

Moderated Live Tasting Online

High quality tasting box home

Spice mixes for 3 mulled wine servings

Incl. non-alcoholic apple punch variant

Individual recipes with chilli, allspice, ginger ...

Shipping of the boxes within Germany included - foreign countries extra

Virtual 'mulled wine bar' via MS Teams or Zoom

Planning, Orga and Implementation Live

Optional upgrades

Quiz Game with teams and moderation

The matching mulled wine glass

Extended tasting box with snacks

Please  contact  me

Kimia Härri
02251-921 891-2
kimia@b-ceed.de

Event Alternative?

Virtual Back Course - Online Christmas Party with distance - bceed events

Christmas Bakery Online

Virtual baking course with gourmet guarantee The virtual baking course 'Online Bakery' is the right recipe for a virtual Christmas party or a culinary-sweet team event for in between. Makes

Learn more "
Virtual cooking course online - teambuilding via remote with b-ceed events

Virtual cooking course

Online team event with chef The virtual cooking course from b-ceed is truly a taste explosion and the perfect online team event for you in your home office. We offer

Learn more "
Marketing and communication of b-ceed

Sign up for the newsletter!

Receive news, events, coupons, offers and more.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should not be changed.

Book Glühwein Tasting Online LITE

Questions?

Glühwein Tasting Online

Die virtuelle Glühwein Tasting Weihnachtsfeier

Willkommen zur neuen Tasting Weihnachtsfeier Online mit leckeren Glühwein-Spezialitäten, Punsch und Zimtgebäck. Eure virtuelle Weihnachtsfeier wird würzig, süß und live moderiert. Woraus besteht Glühwein eigentlich? Welche Trauben werden dafür genutzt und ist jeder Glühwein eigentlich gleich? Unsere Glühwein-Tasting Moderation informiert und unterhält Euch gleichermaßen, sodass Euer virtuelles Tasting mit Glühwein und Gebäck ein runder Abschluss des Jahres wird. Seid Ihr bereit für Glühwein-Genuss und Weihnachtsflair aus dem Home-Office heraus? Dann bucht jetzt die neue Online Weihnachtsfeier von b-ceed.

Online Gluehwein-Tasting buchen - virtuelle Weihnachtsfeier mit b-ceed: eventagentur

Klassischer Glühwein trifft auf exotische Mixes

Glühwein mit Zimt, Orangen und Nelken kennen wir sehr gut. Er ist der Klassiker auf jedem Weihnachtsmarkt. Auf Basis von hochwertigem Wein wird er gewürzt und gezuckert. Doch kennt Ihr auch andere, exotischere Glühwein Varianten? Beim Online Glühwein-Tasting gibt es unsere hausgemachten Mix-Beutel mit Ingwer, Piment und sogar Chili, die Ihr nach Lust und Laune probieren könnt. Als Glühwein-Alternative erhaltet Ihr unseren hausgemachten Apfelpunsch, den Ihr alkoholfrei oder mit einer Zimt-Sprit-Mischung pimpen könnt. Unsere Moderatorin zeigt Euch genau, wie es gemacht wird. Ihr erhaltet eine Glühwein Box nach Hause, in der sich neben den Utensilien und Zutaten auch praktische Infos befinden.

Möchtet Ihr mehr zum virtuellen Glühwein-Tasting erfahren? Oder habt Ihr bereits Fragen oder einen Buchungswunsch? Auf Grund der starken Nachfrage sind zur Zeit nur noch wenige Time Slots verfügbar. Kontaktiert uns am besten telefonisch unter +49 (0) 2255 929 330-0 für ein Angebot.

Glühwein Box nach Hause und virtueller Tasting Room

Die Glühwein Box wird rechtzeitig vor dem Event zu Euch nach Hause gesendet. Sie enthält praktische Infos rund um die enthaltenen Spezialitäten und Gewürzmischungen. Zudem liefern wir Euch in 0,25l Flaschen Glühweine und Punsch dazu. Zum Event habt Ihr also alles parat und könnt Euch per MS Teams oder Zoom in unseren virtuellen Tasting Room einwählen. In etwa 60 – 90 Minuten werdet Ihr Eure Glühwein-Favoriten mixen und probieren.

Alles was Ihr braucht sind Gläser / Tassen und eine Mikrowelle oder einen Topf mit Herd, sodass der Glühwein auch wirklich glühen wird. Die Gewürzmixes könnt Ihr dann nach Belieben hinzufügen und die eigenen Kreationen genießen. Unsere virtuelle Glühwein-Rezept-Mappe erhaltet Ihr zur Auswahl der passenden Gewürze für Euer Tasting. Für das Event könnt Ihr Euch 3 Glühwein-Mixes und einen Punsch-Mix auswählen.

Online Gluehwein-Tasting buchen - virtuelle Weihnachtsfeier mit b-ceed: events

Optional: das Tasting Quiz zur Weihnachtsfeier

Wie wäre es mit einem Quiz-Upgrade? Wir setzen Euch in Teams auf den absoluten Weihnachts-Prüfstand und begrüßen Euch zum virtuellen Quiz Tasting. Das bedeutet für Euch: Konzentration, Kommunikation und Lachermomente pur. Mithilfe unserer Quiz Software wird aus Eurem Tasting Event eine wahre Quizshow virtuell. Wir leiten Euch durch das Quiz mit verschiedenen Runden und Aufgaben, die nur im Team gelöst werden können. Der Hit ist dabei der virtuelle Buzzer. Doch Achtung: wenn Ihr den Buzzer klickt, müsst Ihr innerhalb weniger Sekunden antworten. Ansonsten erhalten die anderen Teams wertvolle Punkte, die Euch weggenommen werden.

Online Teamevent

Glühwein Tasting Online

Alle Preise netto zzgl. MwSt.

Inklusivleistungen

Moderiertes Live Tasting Online

Hochwertige Tasting Box nach Hause

Gewürzmixes für 3 Glühweinportionen

Inkl. alkoholfreier Apfelpunsch Variante

Individuelle Rezepte mit Chili, Piment, Ingwer ...

Versand der Boxen innerdeutsch inklusive

Virtuelle 'Glühwein-Bar' per MS Teams oder Zoom

Planung, Orga und Durchführung Live

Ich bin für Sie da

Rebecca Lenz
02251-929 3300
rebecca@b-ceed.de

Optionale Upgrades

Quiz Game mit Teams und Moderation

Das passende Glühweinglas

Erweiterte Tastingbox mit Snacks

Event Alternative?

Die neueste Kundenstimme

“Nochmals vielen Dank für unser Christmas Escape Online! Das war damit eine lebendige und gelungene virtuelle Weihnachtsfeier in unserem Team.”
Falko von Franck, Vaillant Group

Inklusivleistungen

Moderiertes Live Tasting Online

Hochwertige Tasting Box nach Hause

Gewürzmixes für 3 Glühweinportionen

Inkl. alkoholfreier Apfelpunsch Variante

Individuelle Rezepte mit Chili, Piment, Ingwer ...

Versand der Boxen innerdeutsch inklusive

Virtuelle 'Glühwein-Bar' per MS Teams oder Zoom

Planung, Orga und Durchführung Live

Optionale Upgrades

Quiz Game mit Teams und Moderation

Das passende Glühweinglas

Erweiterte Tastingbox mit Snacks

Ich bin für Sie da

Rebecca Lenz
02251-929 3300
rebecca@b-ceed.de

Event Alternative?

Virtueller Kochkurs online - Teambuilding per remote mit b-ceed events

Virtueller Kochkurs

Online Teamevent mit Küchenchef Der virtuelle Kochkurs von b-ceed ist wahrlich eine Geschmacksexplosion und das perfekte Online Teamevent für Euch im Home Office. Wir bieten

Mehr erfahren »
Online Grillkurs - virtuelles Teamevent mit bceed

Online Grillkurs

Virtuelles Grillen und Tasting  im Team Das beliebte Teamevent mit 400 Grad Hitze gibt es jetzt auch online als virtuelles Grill Event für Euer Team.

Mehr erfahren »
Marketing und Kommunikation von b-ceed

Melde dich zum Newsletter an!

News, Events, Gutscheine, Angebote uvm. erhalten.

  • Dieses Feld dient zur Validierung und sollte nicht verändert werden.

Glühwein Tasting Online LITE buchen

Fragen?