Book a barbecue as a mobile summer party on company grounds - event planning company b-ceed

Grill the summer

The mobile barbecue on your company premises

For many, a summer is only a summer when there is a barbecue in a small or large group. A barbecue in good weather combines a social get-together with culinary delights. The occasion for a barbecue can be private or company-related. You provide the framework for the barbecue event and we put your wishes into practice. The result will be a celebration that guests will remember fondly for a long time to come.

Summer party for barbecue and chilling

Since it is sometimes difficult to find a suitable place for a barbecue, the first place to consider is the company premises. If there is enough green space around the company building(s), the conditions are good for a mobile event in the barbecue category. The space required depends above all on the number of people and the type of party. The larger the available space, the more possibilities are there for organising the event.

Summer party catering Mediterranean and delicious - b-ceed events

Time for a mobile barbecue

Summer flair creates a good mood, and for once there is a chance to learn more about your colleagues. Joint games that require the formation of teams are fun for everyone and aim to get along with each other in everyday working life as well. After all, it is just as important to communicate successfully with each other during the game as it is during working hours. Barbecuing yourself is another attractive activity for the guests. So that everyone who wants can participate and even barbeque by themselves.

Would you like to find out more about the mobile barbecue on your company premises?
Call us on 0800 20 66 900. This is the quickest way to get detailed advice. In addition, we can immediately take your special wishes into account in a personal conversation.

Summer party with Hugo reception

How about a Hugo reception to get the guests in the mood for the barbecue? Especially for a summer party, the light, sparkling aperitif makes a great welcome drink. Decorated with a few mint leaves and a wedge of lime, Hugo is also an eye-catcher. The range of drinks for a summer party should definitely take various wishes into consideration. If families are invited too, different soft drinks will be offered. After all, it is also important to include children in the barbecue.

Hugo reception for the summer party - event planning company b-ceed

A barbecue for young and old

Since adults have different ideas of what a summer party should be like than children, different barbecue stands and different activity areas should be created. If the company premises are suitable, it is possible to set up several stations or stands. For example, can throwing, duck fishing and archery are popular. Perhaps a barbecue that has the structure of a small fair is a suitable variant. You have completely different options for a summer party if a pond is part of the company premises. In any case, the summer party decoration plays an important role. You tell us the motto and we decorate according to your specifications.

Summer party for companies with child care and games - bceed Eventagentur

Tip: Plan with a marquee from b-ceed

The event is planned in an area where the weather is rather unstable? Then a mobile marquee is the right decision. You can just have the marquee delivered and take care of the assembly and dismantling yourself. However, a mobile marquee can also be booked including assembly and dismantling.

Building a marquee with event planning company b-ceed for the summer festival

Buffet, BBQ and other variations

Whether in form of a catering, a BBQ or perhaps a finger food buffet: you have the choice to decide how your barbecue should take place. While finger food is particularly suitable as part of a varied party with various activities, a BBQ comes into consideration for a cosy, longer evening. A buffet with a good selection of grilled food and side dishes is the right choice, especially if you have a large number of guests. A great complement to grilled meat, fish and vegetables are desserts and cakes from the grill. In fact, it is possible to prepare a complete menu on the grill. Not to mention marshmallows, which taste even better when grilled.

Book summer party with BBQ and grill event - event planning company b-ceed mobile Events

Mobile event with music

What applies to the varied catering for your guests also applies to their entertainment: opt for live music, streamed music or a DJ. DJ entertainment comes into consideration if you don't want to commit to any particular style of music and want to leave the mood-setting to a professional. A good DJ will play the music that suits the situation during the party.
For your next planned barbecue, we will be happy to assist you in planning and executing, so that it will be a completely successful summer party.

Summer

Grill the summer

All prices net plus VAT.

Included services

High quality pointed roof pavilions

Various BBQ specialities

Summer cocktail reception

Sweet crepes for dessert

Grill Master, Service Crew & Logistics

JBL party box for music

Decoration, furniture, technology

High quality menu cards

Beer tent furniture included

Please  contact  me

Rebecca Lenz
+49 (0) 2251 929 330-0
rebecca@b-ceed.de

Optional upgrades

Live band and stage

Childcare

Drinks packages and cocktail bars

Erection of a marquee with floor

Barbecue courses at the stands

Event Alternative?

Summer party with fair on the company grounds - Eventagentur b-ceed

Summer fair

The mobile summer fair as an event on the company premises Barbecue, cotton candy and popcorn - the mobile fair is the new summer festival with fairground feeling in your company. ...

Learn more "

The latest customer testimonial

"Great experience. Very authentic and fun it was!"
Deborah Ruloff

Included services

High quality pointed roof pavilions

Various BBQ specialities

Summer cocktail reception

Sweet crepes for dessert

Grill Master, Service Crew & Logistics

JBL party box for music

Decoration, furniture, technology

High quality menu cards

Beer tent furniture included

Optional upgrades

Live band and stage

Childcare

Drinks packages and cocktail bars

Erection of a marquee with floor

Barbecue courses at the stands

Please  contact  me

Rebecca Lenz
+49 (0) 2251 929 330-0
rebecca@b-ceed.de

Event Alternative?

Summer party for companies - mobile street food festival - bceed event planning company

Mobile Street Food Festival

Summer party for your company as a culinary world tour Celebrate a culinary exciting summer party as a street food festival mobile directly on your company premises. Festive mood, communicative ...

Learn more "
Marketing and communication of b-ceed

Sign up for the newsletter!

Receive news, events, coupons, offers and more.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should not be changed.

Book Grill the Summer LITE

Questions?

Grill den Sommer

Das mobile Grillfest auf Ihrem Firmengelände

Für viele ist ein Sommer erst ein Sommer, wenn in kleiner oder großer Runde gegrillt wird. Ein Grillfest bei gutem Wetter verbindet geselliges Beisammensein mit Kulinarik. Der Anlass für gemeinsames Grillen kann privat oder firmenbezogen sein. Sie geben den Rahmen für das Grillevent vor, und wir setzen Ihre Wünsche in die Tat um. Das Resultat wird ein Fest sein, an das sich die Gäste noch lange Zeit gerne erinnern werden.

Sommerfest zum Grillen und Chillen

Da es manchmal schwierig ist, einen geeigneten Platz für ein Grillfest zu finden, kommt zunächst einmal das Firmengelände in Betracht. Sollte es rund um das oder die Firmengebäude ausreichend Grünfläche geben, sind gute Voraussetzungen für ein mobiles Event der Kategorie Grillfest gegeben. Der benötigte Platz hängt vor allem von der Zahl der Personen und von der Art des Festes ab. Je größer die verfügbare Fläche ist, umso mehr Möglichkeiten der Gestaltung gibt es.

Sommerfest Catering mediterran und lecker - b-ceed events

Zeit für ein mobiles Grillfest

Sommerliches Flair sorgt für gute Stimmung, und endlich einmal bietet sich die Chance, mehr über die Kollegen zu erfahren. Gemeinsame Spiele, die die Bildung von Teams erfordern, machen allen Spaß und zielen darauf ab, auch im Berufsalltag miteinander klarzukommen. Schließlich kommt es während des Spiels ebenso wie während der Arbeitszeit darauf an, erfolgreich miteinander zu kommunizieren. Selbst grillen ist eine weitere attraktive Beschäftigung für die Gäste. Damit auch jeder selbst grillen kann, der dies möchte, ist es zweckmäßig, verschiedene Grill Stände aufzubauen.

Möchten Sie mehr über das mobile Grillfest auf Ihrem Firmengelände erfahren?
Rufen Sie uns unter 0800 20 66 900 an. So erhalten Sie am schnellsten eine ausführliche Beratung. Außerdem können wir im persönlichen Gespräch Ihre besonderen Wünsche sofort berücks

Sommerfest mit Hugo Empfang

Wie wäre es mit einem Hugo Empfang, um die Gäste auf das Grillfest einzustimmen? Gerade für ein Sommerfest bietet sich der leichte, spritzige Aperitif als Begrüßungsdrink an. Mit einigen Minzblättchen und einem Spalt Limette dekoriert, ist Hugo zudem ein Blickfang. Das Angebot an Getränken für ein Sommerfest sollte auf jeden Fall verschiedene Wünsche berücksichtigen. Sind Familien die Gäste, sind verschiedene Softgetränke wichtig. Denn es gilt auch, das Grillfest für Kinder mitzugestalten.

Hugo Empfang zum Sommerfest - Eventagentur b-ceed

Ein Grillfest für Groß und Klein

Da Erwachsene durchaus andere Vorstellungen von einem Sommerfest haben als Kinder, sind verschiedene Grill Stände und verschiedene Aktionsbereiche zu schaffen. Wenn es das Firmengelände hergibt, ist das Errichten mehrerer Stationen oder Stände umsetzbar. Beliebt sind zum Beispiel Dosenwerfen, Entenangeln und Bogenschießen. Vielleicht ist ein Grillfest, das den Aufbau eines kleinen Jahrmarktes hat, die passende Variante. Ganz andere Möglichkeiten für ein Sommerfest haben Sie, wenn ein Teich zum Firmengelände gehört. Auf jeden Fall spielt die Sommerfest Dekoration eine wichtige Rolle. Sie nennen uns das Motto, und wir dekorieren nach Ihren Vorgaben.

Sommerfest fuer Firmen mit Kinderbetreuung und Spiele - bceed Eventagentur

Tipp: Mit Festzelt von b-ceed planen

Das Event ist in einer Gegend geplant, in der das Wetter eher unbeständig ist? Ein mobiles Festzelt ist dann die richtige Entscheidung. Sie können sich das Festzelt nur liefern lassen und kümmern sich selbst um den Aufbau und Abbau. Zu buchen ist ein mobiles Festzelt aber auch inklusive der Montage und Demontage.

Festzelt bauen mit Eventagentur b-ceed zum Sommerfest

Buffet, BBQ und weitere Varianten

Ob in Form von Catering, als BBQ oder vielleicht als Fingerfood Buffet: Sie haben die Wahl, wie Ihr Grillfest stattfinden soll. Während sich Fingerfood vor allem im Rahmen einer abwechslungsreichen Party mit diversen Aktivitäten eignet, kommt ein BBQ für ein gemütliches, längeres Grillfest in Betracht. Ein Buffet samt einer guten Auswahl an Gegrilltem und Beilagen ist nicht zuletzt im Fall einer großen Gästezahl die richtige Entscheidung. Eine großartige Ergänzung zu gegrilltem Fleisch, Fisch und Gemüse sind Desserts und Kuchen vom Grill. Tatsächlich ist es möglich, ein komplettes Menü auf dem Grill zuzubereiten. Nicht zu vergessen Marshmallows, die gegrillt nochmal so gut schmecken.

Sommerfest mit BBQ und Grillevent buchen - Eventagentur b-ceed mobile Events

Mobiles Event mit Musik

Das, was für die abwechslungsreiche Beköstigung Ihrer Gäste gilt, gilt auch für deren Unterhaltung: Entscheiden Sie sich für Livemusik, für gestreamte Musik oder für einen DJ. DJ Entertainment kommt in Betracht, wenn Sie sich auf keine bestimmte Musikrichtung festlegen und einem Profi die Stimmungsmache überlassen möchten. Ein guter DJ spielt die Musik, die zur jeweiligen Situation während des Festes passt.
Für Ihr nächstes geplantes Grillfest stehen wir Ihnen gerne planend und durchführend zur Seite, damit es ein rundum gelungenes Sommerfest wird.

Sommerfest

Grill den Sommer

Alle Preise netto zzgl. MwSt.

Inklusivleistungen

Holzbuden und Stände im Western Stil

Verschiedene Speisen im Wild West Stil

Grillstand mit Schwenkgrill Spezialitäten

DJ Entertainment mit Ton und Licht

3 Western Spiele (z.B. Lassowerfen, Schießen usw.)

Vor-Ort-Begehung bei Buchung inkl.

Dekoration, Mobiliar, Technik

Personal und Setup Crew

Ich bin für Sie da

Rebecca Lenz
+49 (0) 2251 929 330-0
rebecca@b-ceed.de

Optionale Upgrades

Live Band und Buehne

Kinderbetreuung

Getränkepauschalen und Cocktailbars

Line Dance Kurse, Kostümierung ...

Aufbau eines Festzeltes mit Boden

Event Alternative?

Sommerfest fuer Firmen - mobiles Streetfood Festival - bceed Eventagentur

Mobiles Street Food Festival

Sommerfest für Ihr Unternehmen als kulinarische Weltreise Feiern Sie ein kulinarisch aufregendes Sommerfest als Street Food Festival mobil direkt auf Ihrem Firmengelände. Feierliche Stimmung, kommunikatives

Mehr erfahren »
Wild West Sommerfes mobil - Firmenevents | Eventagentur bceed

Wild West Party Mobil

Sommerfest im Weste(r)n Style – auf Ihrem Firmengelände Erinnern Sie sich noch an Ihre Lieblingswesternfilme, in denen Cowboys sich vor hölzernen Saloons regelmäßig zum Duell

Mehr erfahren »

Die neueste Kundenstimme

“Großartiges Erlebnis. Sehr authentisch und spaßig war es!”
Deborah Ruloff

Inklusivleistungen

Holzbuden und Stände im Western Stil

Verschiedene Speisen im Wild West Stil

Grillstand mit Schwenkgrill Spezialitäten

DJ Entertainment mit Ton und Licht

3 Western Spiele (z.B. Lassowerfen, Schießen usw.)

Vor-Ort-Begehung bei Buchung inkl.

Dekoration, Mobiliar, Technik

Personal und Setup Crew

Optionale Upgrades

Live Band und Buehne

Kinderbetreuung

Getränkepauschalen und Cocktailbars

Line Dance Kurse, Kostümierung ...

Aufbau eines Festzeltes mit Boden

Ich bin für Sie da

Rebecca Lenz
+49 (0) 2251 929 330-0
rebecca@b-ceed.de

Event Alternative?

Sommerfest mit Jahrmarkt auf dem Firmengelaende - Eventagentur b-ceed

Jahrmarkt im Sommer

Der Sommer-Jahrmarkt mobil als Event auf dem Firmengelände Grillen, Zuckerwatte und Popcorn – der mobile Jahrmarkt ist das neue Sommerfest mit Kirmes-Feeling in Ihrem Unternehmen.

Mehr erfahren »
Mobiles Sommerfest mit Strand Aufschuettung - bceed Events

Ab in den Süden

Das mobile Sommerfest mit Beach Feeling Gemeinsam einen Tag im Sand verbringen, Liegestühle und Sonnenschirme nutzen und gemeinsam feiern und das Miteinander genießen? Ein mobiles

Mehr erfahren »
Marketing und Kommunikation von b-ceed

Melde dich zum Newsletter an!

News, Events, Gutscheine, Angebote uvm. erhalten.

  • Dieses Feld dient zur Validierung und sollte nicht verändert werden.

Grill den Sommer LITE buchen

Fragen?