Food workshop

Food workshop

The mobile cooking event for companies

Food keeps team and soul together: fresh vegetables, fresh baked goods and homemade dips - this is the start of a team event with culinary and atmospheric highlights incl. professional food workshop. We welcome you to your food coaching, which brings you closer together and confronts you with the topic of nutrition in everyday work in a healthy way.

Fingerfood reception at team cooking as christmas party idea b-ceed events

The innovative Food Workshop: Cooking without a kitchen

With the Food Workshop planned exclusively for you, a team building event becomes a lasting sense of achievement. In teams you will prepare a variety of dishes without a stove or kitchen. All you need is an indoor or outdoor space, furniture and a little creativity. The food workshop will be adapted to your wishes and the theme of the project.

Want to know more about the Food Workshop?
Call us on 0800 20 66 900. This is the quickest way to get detailed advice. In addition, we can immediately take into account your special wishes in a personal conversation.

Cooking together with the team and b-ceed: b-fresh

Nutrition coaching and communication combined

In just two to five hours you create healthy and delicious dishes, communicate a lot with your colleagues and make healthy smoothies from different ingredients. In this way, you create a "we feeling" right away with your own enjoyable creations and the team is creatively challenged. In addition to interesting and communicative elements that break the ice and bring your participants closer together, you will make your own soft ice cream and smoothies right at the beginning - not only healthy, but above all delicious. And all without a stove!

Healthy company outing with b-ceed: b-fresh

The fresh kick in terms of teambuilding events

The food workshop inspires young and old and especially in the summer months, the interactive coaching also takes place on the terrace or meadow. The raw materials for marinades, wraps and side dishes are delivered fresh. With a professional food coach from b-ceed, very individual food creations are then produced and immediately evaluated by the guests. The Clou for each team and above all offices: All meals are prepared without a stove or kitchen, so that even companies without their own fully equipped kitchen can enjoy healthy meals.

Team event

Food workshop

All prices net plus VAT.

Included services

Joint food preparation

Providing ingredients

High quality cooking utensils

Mobile without stove in your company feasible

Support by a guide

Please  contact  me

Rebecca Lenz
02251 929 3300
rebecca@b-ceed.de

Optional upgrades

Professional nutritionist

Drinks package

Own recipe book

Event Alternative?

The latest customer testimonial

"Healthy in the office routine. Nice to get out of the daily grind and prepare healthy food with the team. We took a lot of tips to heart and will cook together more often in our lunch break soon instead of ordering pizza."
Elena

Included services

Joint food preparation

Providing ingredients

High quality cooking utensils

Mobile without stove in your company feasible

Support by a guide

Optional upgrades

Professional nutritionist

Drinks package

Own recipe book

Please  contact  me

Rebecca Lenz
02251 929 3300
rebecca@b-ceed.de

Event Alternative?

Marketing and communication of b-ceed

Sign up for the newsletter!

Receive news, events, coupons, offers and more.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should not be changed.

Book Food Workshop LITE

Questions?

Food Workshop

Food Workshop

Das mobile Kochevent für Firmen

Essen hält Team und Seele zusammen: frisches Gemüse, frische Backwaren und selbstgemachte Dips – das ist der Start in ein Teamevent mit kulinarischen und stimmungsvollen Highlights inkl. professionellem Food Workshop. Wir begrüßen Sie zu Ihrem Food Coaching, das Sie näher zusammenbringt und mit dem Thema Ernährung im Arbeitsalltag auf gesunde Art und Weise konfrontiert.

Fingerfood Empfang beim Teamkochen als Weihnachtsfeier Idee b-ceed events

Der innovative Food Workshop: Kochen ohne Küche

Mit dem exklusiv für Sie geplanten Food Workshop wird aus einem Teambuilding Event ein nachhaltiges Erfolgserlebnis. In Teams werden Sie die unterschiedlichsten Gerichte ganz ohne Herd und Küche zubereiten. Alles, was Sie benötigen ist ein indoor oder outdoor Platz, Mobiliar und ein wenig Kreativität. Der Food Workshop wird auf Ihre Wünsche und das Thema des Projektes genau angepasst.

Möchten Sie mehr über den Food Workshop erfahren?
Rufen Sie uns unter 0800 20 66 900 an. So erhalten Sie am schnellsten eine ausführliche Beratung. Außerdem können wir im persönlichen Gespräch Ihre besonderen Wünsche sofort berücksichtigen.

Gemeinsam Kochen mit dem Team und b-ceed: b-fresh

Ernährungscoaching und Kommunikation kombiniert

In gerade mal zwei komma fünf Stunden kreieren Sie gesunde und leckere Speisen, kommunizieren viel mit Ihren Kollegen und stellen gesunde Smoothies aus unterschiedlichen Zutaten her. So schaffen Sie gleich mit genussvollen Eigenkreationen ein “Wir Gefühl” und das Team wird kreativ gefordert. Neben interessanten und kommunikativen Elementen, die das Eis brechen und Ihre Teilnehmer näher zusammenrücken lassen, werden direkt zu Beginn selbstständig eigenes Softeis und Smoothies hergestellt – nicht nur gesund, sondern vor allem lecker.  Und das ganz ohne Herd!

Gesunder Betriebsausflug mit b-ceed: b-fresh

Der Frische-Kick in Sachen Teambuilding Events

Der Food Workshop begeistert Jung und Alt und besonders in den Sommer Monaten findet das interaktive Coaching auch auf Terrasse oder Wiese statt. Die Rohwaren für Marinaden, Wraps und Beilagen werden frisch angeliefert. Mit einem Profi in Sachen Food Coaching von b-ceed, werden dann ganz individuelle Speisen-Kreationen hergestellt und gleich auch von den Gästen bewertet. Der Clou für jedes Team und vor allem Büros: Alle Speisen werden ohne Herd und Küche zubereitet, sodass auch Unternehmen ohne eigene, voll ausgestattete Küche in den Genuss gesunder Speisen kommen können.

Teamevent

Food Workshop

Alle Preise netto zzgl. MwSt.

Inklusivleistungen

Gemeinsame Speisenzubereitung

Bereitstellung der Zutaten

Hochwertige Kochutensilen

Mobil ohne Herd in Ihrer Firma durchführbar

Unterstützung durch einen Guide

Ich bin für Sie da

Rebecca Lenz
02251 929 3300
rebecca@b-ceed.de

Optionale Upgrades

Professioneller Ernährungsberater

Getränkepauschale

Eigenes Rezeptbuch

Event Alternative?

Die neueste Kundenstimme

“Gesund im Büroalltag. Schön, dass man mal aus dem Alltag rauskommt und mit dem Team gesundes Essen zubereitet. Wir haben uns viele Tipps zu Herzen genommen und werden in unserer Mittagspause demnächst öfter zusammen kochen, anstatt Pizza zu bestellen.”
Elena

Inklusivleistungen

Gemeinsame Speisenzubereitung

Bereitstellung der Zutaten

Hochwertige Kochutensilen

Mobil ohne Herd in Ihrer Firma durchführbar

Unterstützung durch einen Guide

Optionale Upgrades

Professioneller Ernährungsberater

Getränkepauschale

Eigenes Rezeptbuch

Ich bin für Sie da

Rebecca Lenz
02251 929 3300
rebecca@b-ceed.de

Event Alternative?

Food Workshop LITE buchen

Fragen?

Marketing und Kommunikation von b-ceed

Melde dich zum Newsletter an!

News, Events, Gutscheine, Angebote uvm. erhalten.

  • Dieses Feld dient zur Validierung und sollte nicht verändert werden.