Soapbox Team Cup

Build your own company soapbox

Build soapbox and race

Racing soapboxes has been a childhood dream for many of us, and now it's coming true as the ultimate weapon for employee motivation. Communication is essential when building a soapboxand that's where this team building comes in. The Team Cup is extremely communicative and combines creative elements with fun and depth. Where there were problems just a moment ago, now a plan is forged so that the soapboxes can be steered to the finish line.

The big soapbox Grand Prix with b-ceed

Building a soapbox in a team

In addition to the wooden modules, we offer a variety of materials with which you can build your own company soapboxes. The teams partly need each other's materials and tools. This creates crossover communication between teams and participants and ultimately functional vehicles whose engine is the team itself. Place emphasis on functionality and design when building. Spray cans, acrylic paints and co. provide for the creative design of the soapboxes.

Would you like to build your own soapbox?
Call us on 0800 20 66 900. This is the quickest way to get detailed advice. In addition, we can immediately take your special wishes into account in a personal conversation.

From the kit to the finished soapbox

To be able to build their own soapbox, the teams receive individual kits. In addition to the wooden elements, these also contain the steering and a construction plan. Then it's a matter of building the soapbox themselves. A uniform design line of the company soapboxes leads to an identification with the company. Then it's off to the big soapbox race. The best teams are ceremoniously chosen at the Team Cup with so apboxes during an award ceremony. The soapboxes are pushed into the pit lane and are then ready to welcome your guests in the lobby. A final dinner with award ceremony on the podium incl. magnum bottle completes the picture. You would also like to build your own company soapbox? Then ask now.

Creative teambuilding with b-ceed: Building soapboxes

The big prize: Ready for the Team Cup?

We build a race track with pylons and power on your premises or in the desired location for the later soapbox race. Our marshals secure the course and a real starting pistol provides the necessary flair around it. The drivers get ready for a race without any horsepower, but with a lot of power. The Team Cup consists of several laps with many curves and barriers. The drivers swap among themselves after the rounds: Pure dynamics. Which of the soapboxes will win the race?

Team event

Soapbox Team Cup

All prices net plus VAT.

Included services

High quality equipment made of wood

Individual parts made of metal and aluminium

Complete kits and tools

Incl. colors

After the construction subsequent race

Please  contact  me

Rebecca Lenz
02251 929 3300
rebecca@b-ceed.de

Optional upgrades

Award ceremony and cups

Snacks and final dinner

Bad weather insurance

Flexible cancellation insurance

Event Alternative?

The latest customer testimonial

"I am still absolutely overwhelmed by the day myself. The focus here was on teamwork and creativity. At the end there was a race with the different soapboxes. Thank you very much for the wonderful day!"
Sebastian Schönfeldt

Included services

High quality equipment made of wood

Individual parts made of metal and aluminium

Complete kits and tools

Incl. colors

After the construction subsequent race

Optional upgrades

Award ceremony and cups

Snacks and final dinner

Bad weather insurance

Flexible cancellation insurance

Please  contact  me

Rebecca Lenz
02251 929 3300
rebecca@b-ceed.de

Event Alternative?

Marketing and communication of b-ceed

Sign up for the newsletter!

Receive news, events, coupons, offers and more.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should not be changed.

Soapbox Team Cup LITE booking

Questions?

Seifenkisten Team Cup

Sie befinden sich hier » Startseite » Seifenkisten Team Cup

Die eigene Firmen Seifenkiste bauen

Seifenkiste bauen und Rennen veranstalten

Mit Seifenkisten ein Rennen veranstalten, das war schon in der Kindheit bei vielen von uns ein Traum, der jetzt als ultimative Waffe für Mitarbeiter Motivation wahr wird. Die Kommunikation ist beim Bau einer Seifenkiste unerlässlich und da setzt dieses Teambuilding an. Der Team Cup ist ausgesprochen kommunikativ und vereint kreative Elemente mit Spaß und Tiefgang. Wo gerade noch Probleme herrschten, wird jetzt ein Plan geschmiedet, damit die Seifenkisten ins Ziel gesteuert werden können.

Seifenkiste bauen und Firmenziele erreichen Teambuilding pur

Bau einer Seifenkiste im Team

Neben den aus Holz bestehenden Modulen, bieten wir Ihnen eine Vielzahl an Materialien, mit welchen Sie Ihre eigenen Firmen Seifenkisten bauen können. Die Teams benötigen untereinander teils die Materialien und Werkzeuge der anderen. So entsteht eine Crossover Kommunikation zwischen Teams und Teilnehmern und letztlich auch funktionstüchtige Fahrzeuge, deren Motor das Team selbst ist. Legen Sie beim Bau Wert auf Funktionalität und Design. Spraydosen, Acrylfarben und Co. sorgen für die kreative Ausgestaltung der Seifenkisten.

Möchten Sie mehr über dieses Teambuilding erfahren?
Rufen Sie uns unter 0800 20 66 900 an. So erhalten Sie am schnellsten eine ausführliche Beratung. Außerdem können wir im persönlichen Gespräch Ihre besonderen Wünsche sofort berücksichtigen.

Vom Bausatz zur fertigen Seifenkiste

Um die eigene Seifenkiste bauen zu können erhalten die Teams einzelne Bausätze. Diese beinhalten neben den Holzelementen auch die Lenkung und einen Bauplan. Dann geht es darum die Seifenkiste selber zu bauen. Eine einheitliche gestalterische Linie der Firmen Seifenkisten führt zu einer Identifikation mit dem Unternehmen.  Sodann geht es zum großen Seifenkistenrennen. Die besten Teams werden beim Team Cup mit Seifenkisten bei einer Siegerehrung feierlich gekürt. Die Seifenkisten werden in die Boxengasse geschoben und sind dann bereit in der Lobby Ihre Gäste zu begrüßen. Ein Abschluss Dinner mit Siegerehrung auf dem Treppchen inkl. Magnumflasche rundet das Bild dann noch ab. Sie möchten auch Ihre eigene Firmen Seifenkiste bauen? Dann fragen Sie jetzt an.

Der kreative Seifenkisten Grand Prix Teambuilding Workshop

Der große Preis: Bereit für den Team Cup?

Wir errichten auf Ihrem Betriebsgelände oder in der Wunsch Location für das spätere Seifenkistenrennen eine Rennstrecke mit Pylonen und Power. Unsere Streckenposten sichern den Parcours ab und eine echte Startpistole sorgt für das nötige Flair drum herum. Die Fahrer machen sich bereit für ein Rennen ganz ohne PS, aber mit viel Power. Der Team Cup besteht aus mehreren Runden mit vielen Kurven und Barrieren. Die Fahrer tauschen untereinander nach den Runden: Dynamik pur. Welche der Seifenkisten gewinnt das Rennen?

"Ich bin selbst noch absolut überwältigt von dem Tag. Hier standen Teamarbeit und Kreativität im Fokus. Zum Schluss gab es noch ein Rennen mit den verschiedenen Seifenkisten. Vielen Dank für den schönen Tag!"
Sebastian Schönfeldt
5 Sterne

Seifenkisten Team Cup: Fordern Sie ein unverbindliches Angebot an.