Scavenger hunt to bike

Geocaching with the bike

Bicycle Geocaching as a team event

Those who like to steer and are meticulous about achieving the company's goals usually lead their team in the right direction. Not one step back, but two steps forward - that's the motto in many companies in this country. But what happens when the team is disrupted by external or even internal factors? With the Tour d' Équipe, the innovative bike tour with geocaching app, you can now bring your team together in a completely different way and ensure sporting sustainability in terms of goal pursuit.

Scavenger-hunt-with-a-bicycle

Bike tour with app

Of course, this active outdoor team event is also about improving communication among each other. Divided into groups, the participants will familiarize themselves with the equipment. We equip the teams with snacks, drinks, as well as a geocaching app and bicycles. Likewise, all groups will receive a guide with their company's values to find along the route in a goal-oriented manner. A joint experience with digital and active modules.

Want to know more about the scavenger hunt by bike?
Call us on 0800 20 66 900. This is the quickest way to get detailed advice. In addition, we can immediately consider your special wishes in a personal conversation.

Digital pleasure meets outdoor event

Put on your helmets and set off with the group on a bicycle tour towards the future. Tailored to the respective problems and goals (e.g. overcoming conflicts, bringing teams together, consolidating new structures ...), the geocaching rally by bike becomes an extraordinary team event. The tasks on the routes appeal equally to creative, sporty, logical-thinking and goal-oriented participants and provide for relaxed moments.

Team event with city rally through Cologne by bike

How does geocaching work?

Equipped with the geocaching app and tablet, the teams start with the bikes at the starting point. The interactive app shows the teams the routes and stations. Now the participants have to reach the geocaching points with the app and solve tasks there. Afterwards the next waypoint is unlocked. With the bicycles, we continue on to the next stop. A rally on the bike with geocaching app. Ride through all the stations by bike and find the finish point. A small surprise awaits you there.

Team event

Scavenger hunt to bike

All prices net plus VAT.

Included services

Renting bicycles

High-quality Tablet PCs & Software

Creation of the route

Use of the Globe Chaser software

Exciting puzzles and tasks

Winners' certificates

Please  contact  me

Rebecca Lenz
02251 929 3300
rebecca@b-ceed.de

Optional upgrades

Award ceremony and cups

Snacks and final dinner

Bad weather insurance

Flexible cancellation insurance

Event Alternative?

The latest customer testimonial

"A fun day with my team. Fun video tasks and magnificent chants included. Snack backpacks were excellent."
Helmut Degenbach

Included services

Renting bicycles

High-quality Tablet PCs & Software

Creation of the route

Use of the Globe Chaser software

Exciting puzzles and tasks

Winners' certificates

Optional upgrades

Award ceremony and cups

Snacks and final dinner

Bad weather insurance

Flexible cancellation insurance

Please  contact  me

Rebecca Lenz
02251 929 3300
rebecca@b-ceed.de

Event Alternative?

Marketing and communication of b-ceed

Sign up for the newsletter!

Receive news, events, coupons, offers and more.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should not be changed.

Book a scavenger hunt to Rad LITE

Questions?

Schnitzeljagd zu Rad

Sie befinden sich hier » Startseite » Mit Abstand » Schnitzeljagd zu Rad

Geocaching mit dem Fahrrad

Fahrrad Geocaching als Teamevent

Wer gerne lenkt und akribisch damit beschäftigt ist, die Unternehmensziele zu erreichen, führt sein Team in der Regel in die richtige Richtung. Kein Schritt zurück, dafür aber zwei vor – so lautet die Devise in vielen Unternehmen dieses Landes. Doch was passiert, wenn das Team durch äußere oder gar innere Faktoren gestört wird? Führen Sie mit der Tour d‘ Équipe, der innovativen Fahrradtour mit Geocaching App, nun Ihr Team auf eine ganz andere Art zusammen und sorgen Sie für sportliche Nachhaltigkeit in Sachen Zielverfolgung.

Sportliche Fahrrad Tour mit Geocaching App

Fahrrad Tour mit App

Natürlich geht es bei diesem sportlichen Outdoor Teamevent auch darum, die Kommunikation untereinander zu verbessern. In Gruppen eingeteilt, werden sich die Teilnehmer mit dem Equipment vertraut machen. Wir statten die Teams mit Snacks, Getränken, sowie einer Geocaching App und Fahrrädern aus. Ebenso erhalten alle Gruppen einen Leitfaden mit den Werten ihres Unternehmens, die es auf der Route zielorientiert zu finden gilt. Ein gemeinschaftliches Erlebnis mit digitalen und aktiven Modulen.

Sie möchten mehr über Geocaching mit dem Fahrrad erfahren?
Rufen Sie uns unter 0800 20 66 900 an. So erhalten Sie am schnellsten eine ausführliche Beratung. Außerdem können wir im persönlichen Gespräch Ihre besonderen Wünsche sofort berücksichtigen.

Digitales Vergnügen trifft auf Outdoor Event

Setzen Sie Ihre Helme auf und begeben Sie sich mit der Gruppe auf eine Fahrradtour in Richtung Zukunft. Abgestimmt auf die jeweilige Problematik und Ziele (z.B. Konflikte bewältigen, Teams zusammenführen, neue Strukturen festigen …) wird die Geocaching Rallye zu Rad zu einem außergewöhnlichen Teamevent. Die Aufgaben auf den Fahrrouten sprechen kreative, sportliche, logisch-denkende und zielorientierte Teilnehmer gleichermaßen an und sorgen für aufgelockerte Momente.

Fahrradfahren als interaktive Tour durch Ihre Wunschregion

Wie funktioniert Geocaching?

Mit der Geocaching App und Tablet ausgestattet starten die Teams mit den Fahrrädern am Startpunkt. Über die interaktive App werden den Teams die Routen und Stationen angezeigt. Nun müssen die Teilnehmer mit der App die Geocaching Punkte erreichen und dort Aufgaben lösen. Anschließend wird der nächste Wegpunkt freigeschaltet. Mit den Fahrrädern geht es dann zur nächsten Station. Eine Rallye auf dem Fahrrad mit Geocaching App. Durchlaufen Sie alle Stationen mit dem Fahrrad und finden Sie den Zielpunkt. Dort erwartet Sie eine kleine Überraschung.

"Ein spaßiger Tag mit meinem Team. Lustige Videoaufgaben und prächtige Gesänge inklusive. Snack Rucksäcke waren hervorragend."
Helmut Degenbach
5 Sterne

Schnitzeljagd zu Rad: Unverbindliche Anfrage senden.