Make films

Video shoot as a team event

Your team as directors and actors

The team event with enthusiasm and motivation. A video shoot can work wonders in terms of employee motivation and enthusiasm. Start now and shoot your own film trailer about the company or department. The film shoot is without a doubt one of our most successful team events. The only prerequisite: the willingness of the team for new, creative approaches to improve the current state. The development of your employees is essential for the success of your company. Performance is directly related to how a person feels. Therefore it is obvious that employees and their development should be promoted.

Teambuilding for large teams - making films - creative team events by b-ceed

Blockbuster from only one day of shooting

This extraordinary team event will be precisely tailored to your topic and concerns. After an introduction to the topic "video shooting with tablet PC and software", the participants start with the script of the film. For this purpose, a variety of props, aids and digital elements are available to enhance their own film. Divided into groups, the participants start shooting the first scenes after a short time. Guides from b-ceed are permanently on hand to help.

Would you like to find out more about the team event video shoot?
Call us on 0800 20 66 900. This is the quickest way to get detailed advice. In addition, we can immediately consider your special wishes in a personal conversation.

teambuilding events trends 2018

Resolving conflicts and challenges

Instead of working with genres such as comedies, thrillers or crime films, a coaching part can also be useful for a team video shoot. Certain specifications such as the company values or more in-depth wishes on the client's part are cleverly incorporated by b-ceed. This makes it easier to get started with the team event and the participants can present the goals of the event in a moving way and, above all, put themselves in the limelight.

Video shoot also perfect as a kick-off team event

The film shoot is also perfect as a team event for the kick-off meeting. Specific annual goals can be set in the meeting and all participants experience a boost in motivation and ambition. The achievement of the goals is then digitally recorded by filming as a motivational kick. Motivate your team now to the maximum with a video shoot.

Team event

Make films

All prices net plus VAT.

Included services

High-quality Tablet PCs & Software

Provision of the props

Support with shooting & editing

Films for download after the event

Please  contact  me

Rebecca Lenz
02251 929 3300
rebecca@b-ceed.de

Optional upgrades

Snacks and final dinner

Award ceremony and cups

Bad weather insurance

Flexible cancellation insurance

Event Alternative?

The latest customer testimonial

"The film shoot was a super experience for our team. Creativity, communication and some laughs gave us a memorable day."
Lisa Dreher

Included services

High-quality Tablet PCs & Software

Provision of the props

Support with shooting & editing

Films for download after the event

Optional upgrades

Snacks and final dinner

Award ceremony and cups

Bad weather insurance

Flexible cancellation insurance

Please  contact  me

Rebecca Lenz
02251 929 3300
rebecca@b-ceed.de

Event Alternative?

Marketing and communication of b-ceed

Sign up for the newsletter!

Receive news, events, coupons, offers and more.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should not be changed.

Shoot Movies LITE Book

Questions?

Filme drehen

Videodreh als Teamevent

Ihr Team als Regisseure und Schauspieler

Das Teamevent mit Begeisterung und Motivation. Ein Videodreh kann wahre Wunder in Sachen Mitarbeiter Motivation und Begeisterung bewirken. Starten Sie jetzt durch und drehen Sie Ihren eigenen Filmtrailer über die Firma oder die Abteilung. Der Filmdreh gehört zweifelsohne zu unseren erfolgreichsten Team Events. Einzige Voraussetzung: die Bereitschaft des Teams für neue, kreative Ansätze zur Verbesserung des Ist Zustandes. Die Entwicklung Ihrer Mitarbeiter ist tragend für den Erfolg Ihres Unternehmens. Leistung steht in unmittelbarem Zusammenhang mit dem Befinden eines Menschen. Da liegt es nahe, dass Mitarbeiter und ihre Entwicklung gefördert werden sollten.

Teambuilding fuer grosse Teams - Filme drehen - kreative Teamevents von b-ceed

Blockbuster ab nur einem Drehtag

Auf Ihr Thema und Anliegen wird dieses außergewöhnliche Teamevent maßgenau angepasst. Die Teilnehmer beginnen nach einer  Einführung in die Thematik „Videodreh mit Tablet PC und Software“ mit dem Drehbuch des Filmes. Hierfür stehen eine Vielzahl an Requisiten, Hilfen und digitalen Elementen zur Aufwertung des eigenen Filmes zur Verfügung. Eingeteilt in Gruppen starten die Teilnehmer dann auch schon nach kurzer Zeit mit dem Dreh der ersten Szenen. Guides von b-ceed stehen hilfestellend permanent zur Seite.

Sie möchten mehr über das Teamevent Videodreh erfahren?
Rufen Sie uns unter 0800 20 66 900 an. So erhalten Sie am schnellsten eine ausführliche Beratung. Außerdem können wir im persönlichen Gespräch Ihre besonderen Wünsche sofort berücksichtigen.

teambuilding events trends 2018

Konflikte und Herausforderungen lösen

Anstatt mit Genres wie Komödien, Thriller oder Krimis zu arbeiten, kann bei einem Team Videodreh auch ein coachender Part nützlich sein. Bestimmte Vorgaben wie beispielsweise die Unternehmenswerte oder tiefergehende Wünsche seitens des Auftraggebers werden hierbei geschickt von b-ceed eingearbeitet. So wird der Einstieg in das Teamevent erleichtert und die Teilnehmer können die Ziele des Events bewegt präsentieren und sich selbst vor allem in Szene setzen.

Filmdreh auch als Kick-Off Teamevent perfekt

Der Filmdreh ist auch als Teamevent für das Kick-Off-Meeting perfekt geeignet. So können bestimmte Jahresziele im Meeting festgelegt werden und alle Teilnehmer erfahren einen Boost an Motivation und Ehrgeiz. Die Erreichung der Ziele wird dann per Filmdreh als Motivationskick digital festgehalten. Motivieren Sie Ihr Team jetzt maximal mit einem Videodreh.

Filme drehen

Alle Preise netto zzgl. MwSt.

Inklusivleistungen

Hochwertige Tablet PCs & Software

Bereitstellung der Requisiten

Unterstützung bei Dreh & Schnitt

Filme im Anschluss per Download

Ich bin für Sie da

Jennifer Moddemann
02251 929 3300
jenni@b-ceed.de

Optionale Upgrades

Snacks und Abschlussessen

Siegerehrung und Pokale

Schlechtwetter-Versicherung

Flexible Stornierungsversicherung

Event Alternative?

Die neueste Kundenstimme

„Der Filmdreh war ein super Erlebnis für unser Team. Kreativität, Kommunikation und einige Lacher haben uns einen unvergesslichen Tag beschert.“
Lisa Dreher

Inklusivleistungen

Hochwertige Tablet PCs & Software

Bereitstellung der Requisiten

Unterstützung bei Dreh & Schnitt

Filme im Anschluss per Download

Optionale Upgrades

Snacks und Abschlussessen

Siegerehrung und Pokale

Schlechtwetter-Versicherung

Flexible Stornierungsversicherung

Ich bin für Sie da

Jennifer Moddemann
02251 929 3300
jenni@b-ceed.de

Event Alternative?