Wild Rally Xtreme

The Team Trophy with Quad, Bike and Canoe

Offroad adventure with quad tour and raft building

Experienced managers and entrepreneurs know it: without a fighting spirit, a team or company can hardly exist for long in any industry. So if you want to move forward and the achievement of departmental, company or personal goals is your first priority, you need a strong drive. So start the engine of your company and begin with an outdoor team event of the highest class: Welcome to your Wild Rallye, the team trophy for companies.

Offroad Team-Trophy with canoe tour and quad | b-ceed: events

PS-strong teams with fighting spirit

With ATV Polaris or Quad Mobile we go off-road. Helmets, overalls and gloves are provided by b-ceed. The motivation comes by itself. In several stages the teams approach the goal of the rally - the Trophy treasure, which has to be recovered. This involves crossing rough terrain, rivers by canoe and raft or by bike and on foot through nature. So get ready for a day far away from normality at the Team Trophy.

Would you like to find out more about the Team Trophy team event?
Call us on 0800 20 66 900. This is the quickest way to get detailed advice. In addition, we can immediately consider your special wishes in a personal conversation.

Full throttle with maximum safety is the focus

Divided into teams, the participants will chase after different stage goals in the disciplines "quad biking, e-bike, canoe / raft, on foot", always keeping the goal of overall victory in mind. Full throttle should be the motto at the Team Trophy, because after all, you only reach your goals with the right focus. Safety is of course also a top priority at this event: all vehicles and equipment are constantly inspected by independent bodies and found to be very safe.

discover-the-wild-with-your-colleagues

Together to the Team Trophy

The participants race in individual teams through the terrain, which can sometimes be very large over several hectares. However, the Team Trophy is all about what the participants have in common: working together. It is not possible to go it alone, as the tasks are complex and can only be solved together. For example, participants may have to abseil down steep walls or row blindfolded down a river, while their partners will show them the way. The Team Trophy Wild Rally builds confidence and order in the company. With the right focus, your team will be sensitized for future tasks.

Team event

Wild Rally Xtreme

All prices net plus VAT.

Included services

Outdoor day event

Use of high quality ATV Polaris

Construction of a catamaran

Accompaniment by professional guide

Please  contact  me

Rebecca Lenz
02251 929 3300
rebecca@b-ceed.de

Optional upgrades

Campfire and baked bread

Snacks and final dinner

Bad weather insurance

Flexible cancellation insurance

Event Alternative?

The latest customer testimonial

"A very action-packed team event. The GPS tour with the Polaris vehicles was the absolute highlight. It was a lot of fun for all colleagues."
Marcel Pullman

Included services

Outdoor day event

Use of high quality ATV Polaris

Construction of a catamaran

Accompaniment by professional guide

Optional upgrades

Campfire and baked bread

Snacks and final dinner

Bad weather insurance

Flexible cancellation insurance

Please  contact  me

Rebecca Lenz
02251 929 3300
rebecca@b-ceed.de

Event Alternative?

Marketing and communication of b-ceed

Sign up for the newsletter!

Receive news, events, coupons, offers and more.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should not be changed.

Book Wild Rally Xtreme LITE

Questions?

Wild Rallye Xtreme

Sie befinden sich hier » Startseite » Wild Rallye Xtreme

Die Team-Trophy mit Quad, Rad und Kanu

Offroad Abenteuer mit Quad-Tour und Floßbau

Erfahrene Führungskräfte und Unternehmer kennen es: ohne Kampfgeist kann ein Team oder Unternehmen in kaum einer Branche lange bestehen. Wenn man also nach vorne will und die Erreichung der Abteilungs-, Unternehmens-, oder der persönlichen Ziele die erste Priorität ist, benötigt man einen starken Antrieb. Starten Sie also den Motor Ihres Unternehmens und beginnen Sie mit einem outdoor Teamevent der Spitzenklasse: Willkommen zu Ihrer Wild Rallye, der Team-Trophy für Firmen.

Offroad TEam-Trophy mit Kanutour und Quad | b-ceed: events

PS starke Teams mit Kampfgeist

Mit ATV Polaris oder Quad Mobile geht es ins offroad Gelände. Helme, Overalls und Handschuhe werden von b-ceed bereitgestellt. Die Motivation kommt von allein. In mehreren Etappen nähern sich die Teams dem Ziel der Rallye – dem Trophy-Schatz, welcher geborgen werden muss. Hierbei geht es über unwegsames Gelände, über Flüsse per Kanu und Floß oder per Drahtesel und zu Fuß durch die Natur. Machen Sie sich also bereit, für einen Tag fernab der Normalität beim Team-Trophy.

Sie möchten mehr über das Team-Trophy Teamevent erfahren?
Rufen Sie uns unter 0800 20 66 900 an. So erhalten Sie am schnellsten eine ausführliche Beratung. Außerdem können wir im persönlichen Gespräch Ihre besonderen Wünsche sofort berücksichtigen.

Vollgas bei maximaler Sicherheit ist der Fokus

In Teams eingeteilt werden die Teilnehmer in den Disziplinen „Quad fahren, e-Bike, Kanu / Floß, zu Fuß“ verschiedenen Etappenzielen hinterher jagen und dabei immer das Ziel des Gesamtsieges im Auge behalten. Vollgas sollte beim Team-Trophy das Motto sein, denn schließlich erreicht man seine Ziele erst mit dem richtigen Fokus. Sicherheit wird bei diesem Event natürlich auch groß geschrieben: alle Fahrzeuge und das gesamte Equipment werden ständig von unabhängigen Stellen geprüft und für sehr sicher befunden.

Team-Trophy mit offroad Rallye und Team Aktionen

Gemeinsam zur Team-Trophy

Zwar hechten die Teilnehmer in einzelnen Teams durch das Gelände, das auch mal sehr groß über mehrere Hektar Fläche ausfallen kann. Es geht beim Team-Trophy aber um das Gemeinsame, welches die Teilnehmer verbindet: die Zusammenarbeit. Alleingänge sind hierbei nicht möglich, da die Aufgaben an sich komplex und nur gemeinsam lösbar sind. So kann es sein, dass sich die Teilnehmer auch mal von Steilwänden abseilen oder blind mit verbundenen Augen den Fluss hinunter rudern müssen, während die Partner jeweils die Richtung zeigen werden.

Die Team-Trophy Wild Rallye schafft Vertrauen und Ordnung in der Firma. Mit dem richtigen Fokus wird Ihr Team für zukünftige Aufgaben sensibilisiert.

"Ein sehr actionreiches Teamevent. Die GPS-Tour mit den Polaris Fahrzeugen war das absolute Highlight. Es hat allen Kollegen sehr viel Spaß gemacht."
Marcel Pullmann
5 Sterne

Wild Rallye Xtreme: Fordern Sie ein unverbindliches Angebot an.