b-ceed Interactive presents Project: Fear

halloween spooky event b-ceed: events

The first horror team event in Germany that can take place almost anywhere and will catapult your team out of reality. We have produced a trailer for the horror event that will blow you away.

Centuries ago, two sisters of a poor peasant family in the area disappeared without a trace in the forest. Nobody has ever found them. In search of the truth you will experience a real horror event. Feel your fears and become part of the interactive spectacle. You yourself play a crucial role in this scenario.

Completely unique in Germany

Experience fear in a new dimension. Back in the year of the crime, you have only a few tools at your disposal. A little light and a compass to find your way in the dark forest. Feel the primal fears of man: Fear of the dark and the unknown. What is in store for you?

Experience how we play with your psyche and make you doubt your sanity. It's all a game. Or is it? All we need for the realization of the event is a suitable forest near you. This means that the team event can be played in almost all forests in Germany, including those near you.

Project: Fear begins NOW

We also offer the horror team event in German and English. Ideal for English-speaking employees or business customers. Leave an impression with a unique event that no one has experienced before. Go on a journey into the past of the 19th century and explore why the two sisters never returned.

If you wish, you can have a barbecue in a suitable forest hut afterwards. So your guests get the adrenaline back under control and enjoy the evening with beer and barbecue. Meet the murderers, victims and false suspects after the event at a cosy get-together around the campfire. The event is ideal for small or larger groups. We divide you into groups according to the number of participants. So you don't have to worry that the experience won't be scary enough for too large a group.

Unique. Scary. Like "real". The absolute horror! For the first impression we have now finished our event trailer. It conveys the real "Project: Fear Feeling" and shows you what you can look forward to.
More information about the team event and the brand new trailer can be found directly on the Project: Fear page on our homepage.

Share Post ...

Do you have Questions?

Event agency b-ceed NRW - corporate events, teambuilding, marketing, travel

Contact us directly

Also interesting

Marketing and communication of b-ceed

Sign up for the newsletter!

Receive news, events, coupons, offers and more.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should not be changed.

b-ceed Interactive presents Project: Fear LITE Book

Questions?

halloween grusel event b-ceed: events

b-ceed Interactive präsentiert Project: Fear

Das deutschlandweit erste Horror Teamevent, das nahezu überall stattfinden kann und Ihr Team aus der Realität katapultieren wird. Wir haben zum Horror Event einen Trailer produziert, der Sie umhauen wird.

Vor Jahrhunderten verschwanden in der Gegend zwei Schwestern einer armen Bauernfamilie spurlos im Wald. Niemand hat sie je gefunden. Auf der Suche nach der Wahrheit erleben Sie ein echtes Horror Event. Spüren Sie Ihre Ängste und werden Sie Teil des interaktiven Schauspiels. Sie selbst spielen eine entscheidende Rolle in diesem Szenario.

Völlig einzigartig in Deutschland

Erleben Sie Angst in einer neuen Dimension. Zurück im Jahr des Verbrechens stehen Ihnen nur wenige Hilfsmittel zur Verfügung.  Ein wenig Licht und ein Kompass, um den Weg zu finden im dunklen Wald. Spüren Sie die Urängste des Menschen: Angst vor der Dunkelheit und dem Unbekannten. Was kommt auf Sie zu?

Erleben Sie, wie wir mit Ihrer Psyche spielen und Sie an Ihrem Verstand zweifeln. Das ist alles nur ein Spiel. Oder doch nicht? Alles, was wir für die Durchführung des Events brauchen ist ein geeigneter Wald in Ihrer Nähe. Somit ist das Teamevent fast in allen Wäldern Deutschlands spielbar, auch in Ihrer Nähe.

Project: Fear beginnt JETZT

Außerdem bieten wir das Horror Teamevent in deutscher und englischer Sprache an. Ideal für englischsprachige Mitarbeiter oder Geschäftskunden. Hinterlassen Sie Eindruck mit einem einmaligen Event, dass so noch keiner Erlebt hat. Machen Sie sich auf zu einer Reise in die Vergangenheit des 19. Jahrhunderts und erforschen Sie, warum die zwei Schwestern nie zurückkehrten.

Wenn Sie möchten, kann im Anschluss noch in einer passenden Waldhütte gegrillt werden. So bekommen Ihre Gäste das Adrenalin wieder in den Griff und genießen den Abend bei Bier und Grillgut. Treffen Sie die Mörder, Opfer und falschen Verdächtigen im Anschluss an das Event beim gemütlichen Beisammensein am Lagerfeuer. Das Event ist ideal für kleine oder auch größere Gruppen. Wir teilen Sie entsprechend der Teilnehmerzahl in Gruppen auf. Sie müssen also nicht fürchten, dass das Erlebnis für zu große Gruppen nicht mehr gruselig genug ist.

Einzigartig. Angsteinflößend. Wie „echt“. Der absolute Horror! Für den ersten Einduck haben wir jetzt unseren Event-Trailer fertiggestellt. Der vermittelt das echte „Project: Fear Feeling“ und zeigt Ihnen, worauf Sie sich freuen können.
Mehr Infos zum Teamevent und den brandneuen Trailer gibt es direkt auf der Project: Fear Seite auf unserer Homepage.