Online Tasting Events in cooperation with Fever-Tree

Experience virtual tasting events online from b-ceed - experience company events and team events digitally

Online Tasting Events in cooperation with Fever-Tree

Whether alcoholic or non-alcoholic: with us you can enjoy cocktail courses and tasting events virtually and soon again in person. With Fever-Tree we now present our cocktail courses even more substantial with a lot of taste. Fever-Tree products stand for outstanding quality and a very special taste. We love Fever-Tree drinks and that's why we are now starting a strong cooperation with Fever-Tree. Today we would like to give you an insight into the process and the possibilities for virtual tasting events.

Build your Cocktail Course with b-ceed

We have expanded our cocktail menu and now offer three categories of cocktails. The blue category is always included and you can choose your favorite cocktails from it. Choose up to three different cocktails for your virtual cocktail party from the blue category. Our orange category is bursting with non-alcoholic cocktail specialties. Take your pick and you'll see that non-alcoholic cocktails are much more than just juice. And if you want, you can upgrade from the green category to our special Future or Fancy Cocktails.

The virtual cocktail course as a remote team event by b-ceed
Virtual cocktail party with b-ceed

Tasting boxes to your home office

As soon as you have decided which cocktails should be mixed at your (remote) cocktail party, we pack everything for you lovingly in boxes. Then it goes with DHL directly to your home office. The tasting boxes for cocktail events, for example, contain all the necessary ingredients including cocktail shaker, bar menu, list of ingredients, jigger, spirits, non-alcoholic spirits, syrups and more.

Cocktail boxes, gin boxes to send home or to the home office - Virtual Tasting Events from b-ceed

Event Alternative: Gin Tasting virtual

If cocktails are too fruity for you or you are less into shaking, we also offer our popular Gin Tasting. With five different types of gin, fresh herbs and of course the two Fever Tree tonic specialities, we will turn your online event into an unforgettable tasting adventure. You will also receive a gin box with high-quality ingredients and an aroma wheel. You use the aroma wheel to better taste the different notes and herbs (called botanicals) and to understand what is "inside" a gin.

Gin Tasting as a virtual team event with the event agency b-ceed
Gin Tastings online virtual with b-ceed

Here come our Cocktail and Gin Boxes

Cocktail Course Packages:

  • 1x Shaker
  • 1x Jigger
  • 1x ice cube bag
  • All spirits (rum, vodka, gin ...)
  • Gordon's, Bacardi, Absolut Vodka...
  • Fever-Tree Bitter Lemon and / or Tonic Water
  • Non-alcoholic spirits (e.g. Gin Sin)
  • Syrups and cranberry nectar

Gin Tasting Packages

  • 5x Tasting glasses
  • 1x bar spoon
  • 1x aroma wheel
  • 1x ice cube bag
  • 5 Gin Types incl. 1x non-alcoholic
  • 2x different Fever-Tree Tonic Water
  • 3x matching botanicals
  • Gin drinks recipe

Want to upgrade to the event?

1st Spanish Tapas Evening Online

The Spanish tapas evening is the perfect upgrade for a cocktail course or gin tasting, but also as a virtual tasting event in itself, a Spanish tapas evening is perfect for gourmet groups. In this case, we'll send you a Spanish tapas box with treats, snacks and real, Spanish flair. In addition, there is a recipe folder lovingly designed by b-ceed.

Spanish Tapas Evening Online

2. gin fizzz quizzz

The Gin Tasting loosens up the participants in itself. But how about putting your knowledge to the test? The perfect entertainment for or after the gin tasting is our Gin Fizzz Quizzz - the moderated quiz show is lively - we ask questions on the topics of gin, botanicals and more and lead you several times on the ice.

Online Game Show with Quiz - b-ceed Events Corona compliant
The virtual quiz show with b-ceed

Fancy online tasting events with b-ceed?

With more than 10,000 guests in Germany, Austria, Switzerland and the Benelux countries, we are now leaders in the field of virtual tasting events. We are happy to support you in planning your virtual tasting event. No matter if it will be a customer event or an employee event online: Virtual Tasting Events by b-ceed are moderated live from our virtual cocktail studios and they inspire small and gigantic groups alike.

Share Post ...

Do you have Questions?

Event agency b-ceed NRW - corporate events, teambuilding, marketing, travel

Contact us directly

Also interesting

Marketing and communication of b-ceed

Sign up for the newsletter!

Receive news, events, coupons, offers and more.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should not be changed.

Book Online Tasting Events in cooperation with Fever-Tree LITE

Questions?

Online Tasting Events in Kooperation mit Fever-Tree

Virtuelle Tasting Events Online von b-ceed erleben - Firmenevents und Teamevents digital erleben

Online Tasting Events in Kooperation mit Fever-Tree

Ob alkoholisch oder alkoholfrei: bei uns genießt Ihr Cocktailkurse und Tasting Events virtuell und bald auch wieder persönlich. Wir präsentieren mit Fever-Tree jetzt unsere Cocktailkurse noch gehaltvoller mit viel Geschmack. Fever-Tree Produkte stehen für herausragende Qualität und einen ganz besonderen Geschmack. Wir lieben Fever-Tree Getränke und deshalb starten wir jetzt auch in eine starke Kooperation mit Fever-Tree. Heute möchten wir Euch einen Einblick in den Ablauf und in die Möglichkeiten für virtuelle Tasting Events geben.

Build your Cocktail-Kurs mit b-ceed

Wir haben unsere Cocktailkarte erweitert und bieten Euch jetzt drei Kategorien von Cocktails an. Die blaue Kategorie ist immer inklusive und Ihr könnt Euch Eure Lieblingscocktails daraus auswählen. Wählt bis zu drei verschiedene Cocktails für Eure virtuelle Cocktailparty aus der blauen Kategorie. Unsere Orange Kategorie strotzt nur so vor alkoholfreien Cocktailspezialitäten. Sucht Euch daraus auch noch eine aus und Ihr werdet erkennen, dass alkoholfreie Cocktails viel mehr als nur Saft sind. Und wenn Ihr wollt, könnt Ihr Euch als Upgrade aus der grünen Kategorie noch unsere speziellen Future- bzw. Fancy Cocktails dazu buchen.

Der virtuelle Cocktailkurs als Remote Team Event von b-ceed
Virtuelle Cocktailparty mit b-ceed

Tasting Boxen zu Euch ins Homeoffice

Sobald Ihr Euch entschieden habt, welche Cocktails auf Eurer (remote) Cocktailparty gemixt werden sollen, packen wir alles für Euch liebevoll in Kartons ein. Danach geht es mit DHL direkt in Euer Homeoffice. Die Tastingboxen für Cocktail Events zum Beispiel enthalten alle notwendigen Zutaten inklusive Cocktailshaker, Barkarte, Zutatenliste, Jigger, Spirituosen, alkoholfreie Spirituosen, Sirupe und mehr.

Cocktailboxen, Gin Boxen zum versenden nach Hause oder ins Home Office - Virtuelle Tasting Events von b-ceed

Event Alternative: Gin Tasting virtuell

Wenn Euch Cocktails zu fruchtig sind oder Ihr weniger auf shaken steht, bieten wir Euch auch unser beliebtes Gin Tasting an. Mit fünf verschiedenen Gin Types, frischen Kräutern und natürlich den beiden Fever Tree Tonic Spezialitäten machen wir aus Eurem Online Event ein unvergessliches Tasting Abenteuer. Ihr erhaltet auch beim Gin Tasting eine Gin Box nach Hause mit hochwertigen Zutaten und einem Aroma Rad. Das Aroma Rad nutzt Ihr, um die verschiedenen Noten, Kräuter (genannt Botanicals) besser herauszuschmecken und zu verstehen, was in einem Gin alles “drin ist”.

Gin Tasting als virtuelles Teamevent mit der Eventagentur b-ceed
Gin Tastings online virtuell mit b-ceed

Hier kommen unsere Cocktail- und Gin Boxen

Cocktailkurs Pakete:

  • 1x Shaker
  • 1x Jigger
  • 1x Eiswürfelbeutel
  • Alle Spirituosen (Rum, Vodka, Gin …)
  • Gordon’s, Bacardi, Absolut Vodka
  • Fever-Tree Bitter Lemon und / oder Tonic Water
  • Alkoholfreie Spirituosen (z.B. Gin Sin)
  • Sirupe und Cranberry Nektar

Gin Tasting Pakete

  • 5x Tasting Gläser
  • 1x Barlöffel
  • 1x Aromarad
  • 1x Eiswürfelbeutel
  • 5 Gin Types inkl. 1x alkoholfrei
  • 2x verschiedene Fever-Tree Tonic Water
  • 3x passende Botanicals
  • Gin-Drinks Rezept

Upgrade zum Event gefällig?

1. Spanischer Tapas Abend Online

Der spanische Tapas Abend ist das perfekte Upgrade für einen Cocktailkurs oder das Gin Tasting, aber auch als virtuelles Tasting Event an sich ist ein spanischer Tapas Abend perfekt für Genießer Gruppen. In diesem Fall senden wir Euch eine spanische Tapas Box mit Leckereien, Snacks und echtem, spanischen Flair. Dazu gibt es eine Rezeptmappe liebevoll gestaltet von b-ceed.

Spanischer Tapas Abend Online

2. Gin Fizzz Quizzz

Das Gin Tasting lockert die Teilnehmer an sich schon auf. Aber wie wäre es, wenn wir Euer Wissen gleich noch auf die Probe stellen? Die perfekte Unterhaltung zum oder nach dem Gin Tasting bietet unser Gin Fizzz Quizzz – in der moderierten Quizshow geht es spritzig zur Sache – wir stellen Fragen zu den Themen Gin, Botanicals und mehr und führen Euch mehrmals auch auf’s Glatteis.

Online Game Show mit Quiz - b-ceed Events Coronakonform
Die virtuelle Quizshow mit b-ceed

Lust auf Online Tasting Events mit b-ceed?

Mit mehr als 10.000 Gästen in Deutschland, Österreich, Schweiz und den Benelux Ländern sind wir inzwischen führend auf dem Gebiet der virtuellen Tasting Events. Wir unterstützen auch Euch gern bei der Planung Eures virtuellen Tasting Events. Egal ob es ein Kundenevent oder eine Mitarbeiterveranstaltung online sein wird: Tasting Events virtuell von b-ceed werden live moderiert aus unseren virtuellen Cocktailstudios und sie begeistern kleine und gigantisch große Gruppen gleichermaßen.

Beitrag teilen ...

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on pinterest
Share on email
Share on xing

Haben Sie Fragen?

Eventagentur b-ceed NRW - Firmenevents, Teambuilding, Marketing, Travel

Kontaktieren Sie uns direkt

Auch interessant

Marketing und Kommunikation von b-ceed

Melde dich zum Newsletter an!

News, Events, Gutscheine, Angebote uvm. erhalten.

  • Dieses Feld dient zur Validierung und sollte nicht verändert werden.

Online Tasting Events in Kooperation mit Fever-Tree LITE buchen

Fragen?