NEW: Star rating on our website

Everywhere in the World Wide Web they are already used. And now they are also with us: the rating stars! There is a lot happening on our new website every day. We are always changing and improving the site for you. The star rating is our newest feature for you.

How many stars do you give?

This new tool gives you the opportunity to express your personal opinion for all to see. We already know this function from Google, Amazon or many other retailers and platforms on the web. Now you can also vote at b-ceed.

Your opinion is important to us

With this small but nice feature you can rate every trip, company party or any other event. This way, you can show other us which offers you think are particularly recommendable.

Each entry can be rated with up to five stars. Five stars stand for absolute top class. Of course, you can rate as many posts as you like. There is no limit to the number of stars or rated posts per day.

And this is also an important tool for us. Because the opinion of our customers is particularly important to us. We want to know which event you like best and also where we can still improve. Of course, we would prefer to have five shining stars everywhere. But even if an offer is not perfect, we would like to know that. Only in this way can we continue to perfect ourselves. If you have any questions or personal comments, we are of course looking forward to your call. Because we can only react indirectly to a star rating. We would therefore be happy to discuss your concerns with you personally.

Which event do you like best?

Show us your favourites. Is it the incentive trip to Iceland or the city trip to Hamburg? Are you excited by the 80s theme party or the mulled wine hike? You can either rate the events you have already experienced. Or you can give stars to the ideas that inspire you.

We have a wide selection of choices that keeps growing. There is something for every style. Show us your stars, which event meets your taste. And see where the trends are going. It will be exciting to see which event ideas get the most stars and are therefore the most popular. This can also be interesting for your future event choices. Because you will be able to see what has already been well received in other companies and what is currently trending. So you are on the safe side with your event planning.

Click through our website right now and award stars for the best event ideas from b-ceed.

By the way, you can also rate this post directly.

Share Post ...

Do you have Questions?

event planning company b-ceed NRW - corporate events, teambuilding, marketing, travel

Contact us directly

Also interesting

Marketing and communication of b-ceed

Sign up for the newsletter!

Receive news, events, coupons, offers and more.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should not be changed.

NEW: Book star rating on our website LITE

Questions?

NEU: Sterne Rating auf unserer Website

Überall im World Wide Web werden sie schon genutzt. Und jetzt sind sie auch bei uns: die Rating Sterne! Auf unserer neuen Website tut sich täglich einiges. Immer wieder verändern und verbessern wir die Seite für Sie. Das Sterne Rating ist unsere neueste Funktion für Sie.

Wieviele Sterne vergeben Sie?

Dieses neue Tool gibt Ihnen die Möglichkeit, Ihre persönliche Meinung für alle sichtbar zu äußern. Wir kennen diese Funktion bereits von Größen wir Google, Amazon oder vielen anderen Händlern und Plattformen im Netz. Auch bei b-ceed kann jetzt munter gevotet werden.

Ihre Meinung ist uns wichtig

Mit dieser kleinen aber feinen Funktion können Sie jede Reise, Firmenfeier oder jedes andere Event bewerten. So können Sie anderen Unsern zeigen, welche Angebote Sie für besonders empfehlenswert halten.

Jeder Beitrag kann mit bis zu fünf Sternen bewertet werden. Fünf Sterne stehen für absolute Spitzenklasse. Dabei können Sie natürlich so viele Beiträge bewerten, wie Sie möchten. Es gibt keine Begrenzung an Sternen oder bewerteten Beiträgen am Tag.

Und auch für uns ist das ein wichtiges Tool. Denn die Meinung unserer Kunden ist uns besonders wichtig. Wir möchten wissen, welches Event Ihnen am besten gefällt und auch, wo wir uns noch verbessern können. Natürlich hätten wir am liebsten überall fünf strahlende Sterne. Aber auch, wenn ein Angebot nicht perfekt ist, möchten wir das wissen. Nur so können wir uns immer weiter perfektionieren. Sollten Sie Fragen oder persönliche Anmerkungen haben, freuen wir uns natürlich auf Ihren Anruf. Denn auf eine Sterne Bewertung können wir nur indirekt reagieren. Gerne besprechen wir Ihr Anliegen deshalb persönlich mit Ihnen.

Welches Event gefällt Ihnen am besten?

Zeigen Sie uns Ihre Favoriten. Ist es die Incentive Reise nach Island oder der Städtetrip nach Hamburg? Begeistert Sie die 80er Jahre Mottoparty oder die Glühwein-Wanderung? Sie können entweder die Events bewerten, die Sie schon miterlebt haben. Oder Sie vergeben die Sterne für die Ideen, die Sie begeistern.

Wir haben eine große Auswahl an Angeboten, die immer weiterwächst. Für jeden Stil ist da etwas dabei. Zeigen Sie uns mir Ihren Sternen, welches Event Ihren Geschmack trifft. Und schauen Sie, wohin die Trends gehen. Es wird spannend sein zu sehen, welche Event Ideen die meisten Sterne bekommen und somit am beliebtesten sind. Das kann auch für Ihre zukünftige Event-Wahl interessant sein. Denn Sie werden sehen können, was schon in anderen Firmen gut angekommen ist und, was gerade im Trend ist. So sind Sie mit Ihrer Eventplanung auf der sicheren Seite.

Klicken Sie sich gleich durch unsere Website und vergeben Sie Sterne für die besten Event Ideen von b-ceed.

Übringens können Sie auch diesen Beitrag direkt bewerten.