Graffiti Action

Graffiti Workshop

For beginners and advanced

There are no rigid guidelines at the Graffiti Workshop with b-ceed. Graffiti art stands for independence far away from the mainstream. Work out the contents together with your team during your graffiti workshop and learn how to handle the spray can properly. Different basics and painting techniques are learned together during the workshop with graffiti paints.

Graffiti workshop with action and art - spraying in the team b-ceed

Graffiti artist to the spray can

Creativity knows no boundaries and therefore all specifications should be reduced to the minimum. The goals of your graffiti workshop are defined in advance. Whether the theme of the graffiti workshop is "cohesion" or "restructuring": a joint work of art is created. Your employees have to spray and thus become new graffiti artists. With the right team power, the creativity in the heads of all participants will be promoted. Learn everything about shapes, colours and composition in the workshop.

Want to know more about the Graffiti Workshop?
Call us at 0800 20 66 900. This is the quickest way to get detailed advice. In addition, we can immediately consider your special wishes in a personal conversation.

A workshop around graffiti

Moderated by an experienced graffiti guide from b-ceed, concept drawings are created first. An introduction to spraying and color theory is on the itinerary at the graffiti workshop. The graffiti techniques are manifold and will be illustrated with examples, before the participants themselves grab the graffiti spray cans. Many graffiti artworks are created on canvases during the workshop. Our guides are permanently at your team's side.

Creative Graffiti Teambuilding Workshop with b-ceed

Creativity meets team development

As soon as the budding graffiti artists hold the spray cans in their hands, the first 'graffiti pieces' are created. The Graffiti Workshop is all about creativity and communication for the team. Together the participants create a graffiti. Through clever coaching methods, the experience of the participants of our graffiti workshop can be intensified. The team event is always sustainable: The created graffiti artworks are taken away and can be hung up in the company premises.

Team event

Graffiti Action

All prices net plus VAT.

Included services

Provision of materials & colours

Incl. templates and protective materials

Implementation of individual topics

Individual team coaching

Promotion of motivation

Please  contact  me

Rebecca Lenz
02251 929 3300
rebecca@b-ceed.de

Optional upgrades

Snacks or final dinner

Stencils with company motifs

Bad weather insurance

Flexible cancellation insurance

Photo documentation

Event Alternative?

The latest customer testimonial

"For us, the theme of identification was at the forefront of the workshop. We are thrilled with the works of art our employees created. Also a big thank you to our guide, who made the training session very exciting and interactive in advance."
Christina Czerlitz

Included services

Provision of materials & colours

Incl. templates and protective materials

Implementation of individual topics

Individual team coaching

Promotion of motivation

Optional upgrades

Snacks or final dinner

Stencils with company motifs

Bad weather insurance

Flexible cancellation insurance

Photo documentation

Please  contact  me

Rebecca Lenz
02251 929 3300
rebecca@b-ceed.de

Event Alternative?

Marketing and communication of b-ceed

Sign up for the newsletter!

Receive news, events, coupons, offers and more.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should not be changed.

Book Graffiti Action LITE

Questions?

Graffiti Action

Sie befinden sich hier » Startseite » Kreativ » Graffiti Action

Graffiti Workshop

Für Anfänger und Fortgeschrittene

Starre Vorgaben gibt es beim Graffiti Workshop von b-ceed nicht. Graffiti Kunst steht für Unabhängigkeit fernab vom Mainstream. Erarbeiten Sie gemeinsam mit Ihrem Team während Ihres Graffiti Workshops die Inhalte und lernen Sie richtig mit der Spraydose umzugehen. Verschiedene Grundlagen und Maltechniken werden während dem Workshop mit Graffitifarben gemeinsam erlernt.

Graffiti Workshop mit der Firma für mehr Motivation: Action Art | b-ceed: events

Graffiti Künstler an die Sprühdose

Kreativität kennt keine Grenzen und daher sollten sämtliche Vorgaben auf das Minimum reduziert werden. Die Ziele von Ihrem Graffiti Workshop werden vorab definiert. Egal ob das Thema des Graffiti Workshops „Zusammenhalt“ oder „Neustrukturierung“ ist: es entsteht ein gemeinsames Kunstwerk. Ihre Mitarbeiter müssen sprühen und werden so zu neuen Graffiti-Artists. Mit der richtigen Teampower wird die Kreativität in den Köpfen aller Teilnehmer gefördert. Lernen Sie in dem Workshop alles rund um Formen, Farben und Komposition.

Sie möchten mehr über den Graffiti Workshop erfahren?
Rufen Sie uns unter 0800 20 66 900 an. So erhalten Sie am schnellsten eine ausführliche Beratung. Außerdem können wir im persönlichen Gespräch Ihre besonderen Wünsche sofort berücksichtigen.

Ein Workshop rund um Graffiti

Moderiert durch einen erfahrenen Graffiti Guide von b-ceed entstehen zunächst Konzeptzeichnungen. Eine Einführung in die Sprüh- und Farbenlehre ist beim Graffiti Workshop selbstverständlich. Die Graffiti Techniken sind vielfältig und werden anhand von Beispielen bildhaft verdeutlicht, bevor die Teilnehmer selber zu den Graffiti Sprühdosen greifen. Auf Leinwänden entstehen so während des Workshops viele Graffiti Kunstwerke. Unsere Guides sind permanent vor Ort und stehen Ihrem Team jederzeit zur Seite.

Action Art ist der Graffiti Workshop als kreative Betriebsausflug mit dem Team | b-ceed: events

Kreativität trifft auf Teamentwicklung

Sobald die angehenden Graffiti Künstler die Spraydosen in den Händen halten, entstehen erste ‚Graffiti Pieces‘. Beim Graffiti Workshop geht es für das Team um Kreativität und Kommunikation. Gemeinsam erschaffen die Teilnehmer ein Graffiti. Durch geschickte Coaching Methoden, kann die Erfahrung der Teilnehmer unseres Graffiti Workshops noch intensiviert werden. Nachhaltig ist das Teamevent allemal: Die entstandenen Graffiti Kunstwerke werden mitgenommen und können in den Firmenräumlichkeiten aufgehängt werden.

"Bei uns stand das Thema Identifikation im Vordergrund des Workshops. Wir sind begeistert, was für Kunstwerke unsere Mitarbeiter erschaffen haben. Auch ein großes Dankeschön an unseren Guide, welcher die Trainingseinheit vorab sehr spannend und interaktiv gestaltet hat."
Christina Czerlitz
5 Sterne

Graffiti Action: Fordern Sie ein unverbindliches Angebot an.