Team Labyrinth: Pure communication

Teambuilding by b-ceed becomes really mobile: with our unique labyrinth system


There is (virtually) nothing like it anywhere else - 250 elements with the length of 2.2 football fields.

Team Labyrinth is a teambuilding event of the extra class
Teambuilding and company outing in one: Team Labyrinth for more communication

Take a total of 1,350 wooden beams with a total weight of 2.6 tonnes, use almost 4,000 screws and 2,500 angles and wrap everything in high-quality cloth before connecting two elements with professional fittings: Voilá, the Team Labyrinth by b-ceed is ready - so to speak: you just have to "build it as a team". More team building and creativity paired with proper communication is not possible.

Here you can go directly to the Teambuilding Team Labyrinth.

Team Labyrinth is teambuilding with the extra portion of communication

The new next-generation labyrinth from b-ceed has now been booked twice. For 80 participants in June and July 2017, it's time to get to work. The task is easier said than done: build a labyrinth with your team from the outside to the inside and install all 250 elements. We'll show you how it's done in the next few weeks, because then the aerial image film of the Team Labyrinth will be ready. Marketing you can feel. The most important goal of the teambuilding labyrinth is the improvement of communication and cooperation between the employees - never before has a team event been as intense as the labyrinth building by b-ceed.

The dimensions: 212 metres in length, 2 metres in height - labyrinth built on a maximum of 100 square metres.

Innovative teambuilding with communication: Team Labyrinth by b-ceed
Find the entrance and exit: Team Labyrinth will make you sweat - together you will build it successfully.

The mobile team labyrinth is installed by the participants on a given area of maximum 100 square meters indoors or outdoors. The surface or the spatial conditions only play a subordinate role: the labyrinth can be installed or set up almost anywhere. For example, it can also be installed in a hotel conference room, the walls of which act as an outer boundary. This makes the experience of building a team labyrinth even more intense. You install 250 elements with a total length of more than 212 meters and a room height of about 2 meters. Who will be able to master these tasks?

The communication booster for teams of 5 or more participants

Already with small groups of at least 5 participants, this new kind of teambuilding is applicable. Those who focus on communication should take a close look at this team event, as it can promote cooperation and agreements between the participants and thus also employees. In a small space, teams from 5 to currently 90 participants can make this event the foundation of their change for the future. Building a labyrinth is harder than you think, because people always want to think logically and not around corners.

Bookable now - indoor and outdoor in Europe at the fixed price of b-ceed

The Team Labyrinth can be booked indoor and outdoor throughout Europe and only at b-ceed at a fixed price. The event is already bookable from 5 participants and the cost per participant decreases as soon as the number of guests increases. For example, if you have 10 or more participants, you can book the Team Labyrinth Event for 79 $ per guest. From 50 participants it is then only 59 $ per guest. Travel costs and expenses are included for the crew and truck up to 350KM around Euskirchen within Germany.

Teambuildings from b-ceed: target-oriented, in-depth and 100% coaching-suitable

Teambuilding events from b-ceed are goal-oriented and go deep into the matter. They don't just scratch the surface, but attack the ACTUAL state where it hurts. Above all, teambuilding events by b-ceed are suitable for advanced team coaching and even build on theoretical training. In combination with our trainings and workshops, which are either conducted by our coach and trainer himself or which we arrange with our certified partners, the teambuilding events of b-ceed become a deep and intensive event. Thus, the effect is longer lasting and permanently activated in case of repeated sessions.

Share Post ...

Do you have Questions?

event planning company b-ceed NRW - corporate events, teambuilding, marketing, travel

Contact us directly

Also interesting

Marketing and communication of b-ceed

Sign up for the newsletter!

Receive news, events, coupons, offers and more.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should not be changed.

Team Labyrinth: Pure Communication LITE booking

Questions?

Team Labyrinth: Kommunikation pur

Teambuilding von b-ceed wird richtig mobil: mit unserem einzigartigen Labyrinth System


So etwas gibt es (quasi) noch nirgendwo – 250 Elemente mit der Länge von 2,2 Fußballfeldern

Team Labyrinth ist ein Teambuilding Event der Extraklasse

Teambuilding und Betriebsausflug in einem: Team Labyrinth für mehr Kommunikation

Man nehme insgesamt 1.350 Holzbalken mit einem Gesamtgewicht von 2,6 Tonnen, verbaut hierzu knapp 4.000 Schrauben und 2.500 Winkel und wickelt alles in hochwertige Tücher ein, bevor man zwei Elemente mit profi-Beschläge miteinander verbindet: Voilá, das Team Labyrinth von b-ceed ist fertig – sozusagen: man muss es „nur noch im Team aufbauen“. Mehr Teambuilding und Kreativität gepaart mit ordentlich Kommunikation geht nicht.

Hier geht es direkt zum Teambuilding Team Labyrinth.

Team Labyrinth ist Teambuilding mit der Extra Portion Kommunikation

Gleich zwei Mal wurde nun das neue Labyrinth der nächsten Generation von b-ceed gebucht. Für je 80 Teilnehmer heißt es im Juni und Juli 2017: an die Arbeit. Die Aufgabe ist leichter gesagt als getan: Baue ein Labyrinth mit deinem Team von außen nach innen und verbaue alle 250 Elemente. Wie das geht, zeigen wir Euch in den nächsten Wochen, denn dann ist der Image Film aus der Luft zum Team Labyrinth fertig. Marketing, das man spüren kann. Das wichtigste Ziel bei dem Teambuilding Labyrinth ist die Verbesserung der Kommunikation und Zusammenarbeit zwischen den Mitarbeitern – noch nie war ein Teamevent so intensiv wie beim Labyrinth Bau von b-ceed.

Die Dimensionen: 212 Meter Länge, 2 Meter Höhe – Labyrinth verbaut auf maximal 100 Quadratmetern

Neuartiges Teambuilding mit Kommunikation: Team Labyrinth von b-ceed

Eingang und Ausgang finden: Team Labyrinth lässt Sie schon mal ins Schwitzen kommen – gemeinsam bauen Sie es erfolgreich auf.

Das mobile Team Labyrinth wird von den Teilnehmern auf einer vorgegebenen Fläche von maximal 100 Quadratmetern indoor oder outdoor verbaut. Dabei spielen der Untergrund oder die räumlichen Gegebenheiten nur untergeordnete Rollen: das Labyrinth lässt sich nahezu überall ein- bzw. aufbauen. Es beispielsweise auch in einem Hotel-Tagungsraum eingebaut werden, dessen Wände als Außenbegrenzung fungieren. So wird das Erlebnis beim Team Labyrinth Bau noch intensiver. Man verbaut 250 Elemente mit einer Gesamtlänge von mehr als 212 Metern und einer Raumhöhe von etwa 2 Metern. Wer wird diese Aufgaben meistern können?

Der Kommunikationsbooster für Teams ab 5 Teilnehmer

Bereits bei kleinen Gruppen von mindestens 5 Teilnehmern ist die neue Art des Teambuildings einsetzbar. Wer auf Kommunikation setzt, der sollte sich dieses Teamevent genau anschauen, da es eben die Zusammenarbeit und Absprachen zwischen den Teilnehmern und damit auch Mitarbeitern ungemein fördern kann. Auf engem Raum können Teams ab 5 bis aktuell 90 Teilnehmern dieses Event zum Fundament ihrer Veränderung für die Zukunft machen. Ein Labyrinth zu bauen ist schwerer, als man denkt, möchte der Mensch doch immer logisch und nicht erst mal um die Ecke denken.

Ab sofort buchbar – indoor und outdoor in Europa zum fixen Preis von b-ceed

Das Team Labyrinth ist buchbar indoor und outdoor in ganz Europa und nur bei b-ceed zum fixen Preis. Das Event ist bereits ab 5 Teilnehmer buchbar und die Kosten pro Teilnehmer sinken, sobald die Gästezahl in die Höhe schnellt. Ab 10 Personen beispielsweise kann man das Team Labyrinth Event bereits zu 79 € pro Person buchen. Ab 50 Teilnehmer sind es dann schon nur noch 59 € pro Person. Fahrtkosten und Spesen sind dabei für die Crew und LKW bis 350KM um Euskirchen innerhalb Deutschlands inklusive.

Teambuildings von b-ceed: zielgerichtet, tiefgehend und 100% Coaching-geeignet

Teambuilding Events von b-ceed sind zielgerichtet und gehen tief in die Materie. Sie kratzen nicht nur an der Oberfläche, sondern greifen den IST Zustand dort an, wo er weh tut. Vor allem sind Teambuilding Events von b-ceed für weitergehende Teamcoachings geeignet und bauen sogar auf theoretischen Trainings auf. In Kombination mit unseren Trainings und Workshops, die entweder selbst durch unseren Coach und Trainer durchgeführt werden oder die wir an unsere zertifizierten Partner vermitteln, werden die Teambuilding Events von b-ceed zu einem tiefgehenden, intensiven Ereignis. So ist der Effekt längeranhaltend und bei wiederholten Sitzungen dauerhaft aktiviert.