Christmas Party Cologne

Christmas

The best Christmas party ideas for Cologne and Bonn

Book strong events from a single source and let this year's Christmas party culminate in pure emotion

Every year again ... going out to eat, having a drink at the Christmas market. We've done it all before. There is room for innovation and something completely new. So why not rethink and Christmas party in Cologne and Bonn revolutionize it with a 2.0 update? At b-ceed you will find exactly the right and extraordinary Christmas party ideas for Cologne and Bonn. The best thing about it: You book a Christmas party and get all services from one source. Here we give you a few tips for the innovative Christmas party in Cologne and Bonn.

1st world novelty: Murder on Christmas Eve - guaranteed no crime dinner

An interactive Christmas whodunit - everyone is a suspect
Who belongs "to it"? Uncover the conspiracy ...

This year, the Christmas party will be murderously good - the murder on Christmas Eve has already thrilled hundreds of corporate clients for 20 years. But we are not talking about a dull play á la crime dinner and Co. The guests truly play the main roles in this role play and explore a conspiracy as it has never existed before. The best thing about it: a delicious meal, lots of laughs and an extraordinary environment make this event one of the absolute Christmas party highlights of b-ceed in Cologne and Bonn. Several times customers have confirmed that this event is top class.

Here it goes directly to the Murder on Christmas Eve.

2nd Christmas party on the Rhine near Cologne and Bonn - your own Christmas ship

Christmas party on the Rhine - rent a party ship with b-ceed
Christmas party with a difference: the event and party ship just for your company on the Rhine

The Christmas ship "Christmas Ahoy" can be booked exclusively at b-ceed at a fixed price from 79 $ per guest in Cologne and Bonn. From a number of only 50 guests, the Christmas party can be celebrated on the Rhine. Pimp the whole thing with a multi-course dinner, which is prepared in the own galley and with a live DJ or even a live band, the Christmas party becomes a lively celebration.

More info about Christmas Ahoy - Your Christmas ship in Cologne and Bonn

3. tip for all 90's fans: "Let the 90's play" in Neuss

90's Motto Christmas Party 2017 in Neuss - Let the 90's play
The mega theme party for companies: Let the 90's play on 01.12.2017 in Neuss

If you want a really extraordinary and high-quality Christmas party with live entertainment for your company this year, Let the 90's play is the right choice. The event of superlatives starts on 01 December 2017 at the Swissôtel Düsseldorf-Neuss and offers all guests a full service Christmas party with live show, party and delicious Christmas dinner. Especially for companies that are looking for unusual Christmas parties, but are perhaps not so big that they would rent their own premises, this event is absolutely top class.

Learn more about the 90's motto Christmas party in Neuss "Let the 90's play" .

4. christmas team events for christmas

Craft and creativity at the Christmas pyramid building of b-ceed
Carving art at the team event. Build your Christmas pyramid with the team.

It doesn't just have to start in the evening - a Christmas party can get off to a perfect start at your company premises. With the innovative tablet tours and adventure team events from b-ceed, the Christmas party becomes an exciting trip through Cologne. How well do you know the metropolis on the Rhine? Do you really know everything? We will put you to the test and you will become a Christmas profiler of Cologne. Afterwards you will go to one of b-ceed's partner locations for a great finish.

Here it goes to all Christmas party ideas for Cologne and Bonn.

Share Post ...

Do you have Questions?

event planning company b-ceed NRW - corporate events, teambuilding, marketing, travel

Contact us directly

Also interesting

Marketing and communication of b-ceed

Sign up for the newsletter!

Receive news, events, coupons, offers and more.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should not be changed.

Book Christmas Party Cologne LITE

Questions?

Weihnachtsfeier

Weihnachtsfeier Köln

Die besten Weihnachtsfeier Ideen für Köln und Bonn

Aus einer Hand starke Events buchen und die Weihnachtsfeier in diesem Jahr in purer Emotion gipfeln lassen

Alle Jahre wieder … essen gehen, was trinken auf dem Weihnachtsmarkt. Hatten wir alles schon. Da ist Platz für Innovation und mal was ganz Neues. Warum also nicht mal umdenken und die Weihnachtsfeier in Köln und Bonn per 2.0 Update revolutionieren? Bei b-ceed finden Sie genau für Sie passende und außergewöhnliche Weihnachtsfeier Ideen für Köln und Bonn. Das Beste daran: Sie buchen eine Weihnachtsfeier und erhalten alle Leistungen aus einer Hand. Hier geben wir Ihnen ein paar Tipps für die innovative Weihnachtsfeier in Köln und Bonn.

1. Weltneuheit: Mord am Weihnachtsabend – garantiert kein Kriminaldinner

Ein interaktiver Weihnachtskrimi - jeder ist verdächtig

Wer gehört „dazu“? Decken Sie die Verschwörung auf …

In diesem Jahr wird die Weihnachtsfeier mörderisch gut – der Mord am Weihnachtsabend begeisterte schon hunderte von Firmenkunden schon seit 20. Wir sprechen hier aber nicht von einem schnöden Schauspiel á la Kriminaldinner und Co. Die Gäste spielen bei diesem Rollenspiel wahrlich die Hauptrollen und erforschen eine Verschwörung, wie sie es noch nie gegeben hat. Das Beste daran: ein leckeres Essen, viele Lacher und eine außergewöhnliche Umgebung machen dieses Event zu einem der absoluten Weihnachtsfeier Highlights von b-ceed in Köln und Bonn. Mehrfach wurde von Kunden bestätigt, dass dieses Event Spitzenklasse ist.

Hier geht es direkt zum Mord am Weihnachtsabend.

2. Weihnachtsfeier auf dem Rhein bei Köln und Bonn – das eigene Weihnachtsschiff

Weihnachtsfeier auf dem Rhein - Partyschiff mit b-ceed mieten

Weihnachtsfeier mal anders: Das Event und Partyschiff nur für Ihre Firma auf dem Rhein

Das Weihnachtsschiff „Weihnachten Ahoi“ lässt sich bei b-ceed zum Festpreis ab 79 € pro Person in Köln und Bonn exklusiv buchen. Ab einer Personenzahl von nur 50 Gästen lässt sich so die Weihnachtsfeier auf dem Rhein gebührend feiern. Pimpt man das Ganze noch mit einem mehrgängigen Dinner, das in der eigenen Bordküche zubereitet wird und mit einem Live DJ oder gar einer Live Band wird die Weihnachtsfeier zu einem rauschenden Fest.

Mehr Infos zu Weihnachten Ahoi – Ihr Weihnachtsschiff in Köln und Bonn

3. Der Tipp für alle 90er Fans: „Let the 90’s play“ in Neuss

90er Motto Weihnachtsfeier 2017 in Neuss - Let the 90's play

Die mega Mottofeier für Firmen: Let the 90’s play am 01.12.2017 in Neuss

Wer mit seiner Firma in diesem Jahr eine wirklich ganz außergewöhnliche und hochwertige Weihnachtsfeier mit Live Entertainment will, ist bei Let the 90’s play goldrichtig. Das Event der Superlative startet am 01. Dezember 2017 im Swissôtel Düsseldorf-Neuss und bietet allen Gästen eine Full Service Weihnachtsfeier mit Live Show, Party und leckerem Weihnachtsessen. Gerade für Firmen, die ausgefallene Weihnachtsfeiern suchen, aber vielleicht nicht so groß sind, dass sie sich eigene Räumlichkeiten mieten würden ist dieses Event absolute Spitzenklasse.

Mehr zur 90er Motto Weihnachtsfeier in Neuss „Let the 90’s play“ erfahren.

4. Weihnachtliche Teamevents zu Weihnachten

Handwerk und Kreativität beim Weihnachtspyramiden Bau von b-ceed

Schnitzkunst beim Teamevent. Bauen Sie Ihre Weihnachtspyramide mit dem Team.

Es muss nicht nur am Abend beginnen – eine Weihnachtsfeier kann perfekt bereits bei Ihren Firmenräumlichkeiten ihren Auftakt bekommen. Mit den innovativen Tablet Touren und Abenteuer Teamevents von b-ceed wird die Weihnachtsfeier so zu einem spannenden Trip durch Köln. Wie gut kennen Sie sich mit der Rheinmetropole aus? Wissen Sie wirklich alles? Wir stellen Sie dabei auf die Probe und Sie werden zum weihnachtlichen Profiler von Köln. Danach geht es in eine von b-ceed’s Partnerlocations für einen großartigen Abschluss.

Hier geht es zu allen Weihnachtsfeier Ideen für Köln und Bonn.