The mobile Christmas market: already very popular 2021

Popular Christmas party with distance 2021 - the mobile Christmas market - bceed eventagentur

A festive Christmas party has always been a must for most companies. Due to the pandemic, the topic of company Christmas parties became virtual last year, it was hardly possible to plan a company party at the end of the year in a Corona-compliant way and with distance. Most of us were also very unsettled and finally 95% of the Christmas parties were cancelled last year. This year, our mobile Christmas market is creating quite a buzz in terms of Christmas parties. Not only large companies with 500 or more employees want to celebrate, but also smaller companies from the SME sector.

The mobile Christmas market is already very popular

Already now in summer, several mobile Christmas markets have been booked on a binding basis, which clearly shows the trend towards being a crowd pleaser. Companies have regained the courage to express their thanks to employees with an extended celebration. However, as there are still many contact restrictions above certain incidence values, the booking desire for many motto events is still quite restrained. With a mobile Christmas market, you can combine a party and a team event in your company and also guarantee various distance and hygiene rules at the same time.

Mobile Christmas market on your own company premises. Christmas party Hamburg with b-ceed

Christmas party with hygiene concept

With the mobile Christmas market on your company premises or wherever there is space for stalls and the overall event, you also get a hygiene concept from us. We have prepared the stalls so that they are spit-proof and hygiene-compliant. Everyone is probably familiar with the distance rules by now, but these are also presented again at the mobile Christmas market - markings on the floor and information boards provide a clear overview of the rules and regulations. The focus is on a wonderful Christmas party that can centrally combine the topics of safety, fun and hygiene.

Budenzauber on your company premises 2021

Roasted almonds, the smell of apple punch, mulled wine and crêpes. Grilled specialities, flaming salmon and more are available straight from the grill and board. Everything is catered for and the decorations are more beautiful than ever. The mobile Christmas market will enchant your company grounds with fresh fir greenery, Nordmann firs, thousands of lights and artificial snow. The best Christmas carols will be playing in the background and our Christmas crew will ensure a good mood, full bellies and a Christmassy atmosphere. Just pick your favourite stalls - whether fresh raclette, mushroom pans, crêpes, waffles and much, much more: it's up to you what the Budenzauber 2021 will look like.

Optional entertainment at the Christmas market

Father Christmas comes

Father Christmas comes and hands out presents at your mobile Christmas market. Whether children are present or not: adults are also happy about a visit from Father Christmas.

Walking Band

A walking band gives you the flair of a company party and is not tied to one location. The best Christmas songs, electro swing and current hits are performed by 2, 3 or 4 live musicians. Whether with beats or without: with the Walking Band you multiply the entertainment factor at the mobile Christmas market.

Gingerbread workshop for children

Building a gingerbread house is in the nature of children :). Let your children build and decorate the best gingerbread houses and hearts - in the gingerbread workshop. Our elves help the kids to choose the right ingredients and build the most beautiful gingerbread houses and gingerbread hearts with small and bigger children.

Conclusion: Popular Christmas Party 2021

The mobile Christmas market is a very popular type of Christmas party 2021. It does not necessarily have to be the virtual Christmas party. Corona-compliant, with distance and hygiene concept, our customers can hold their Christmas party with a clear conscience. Due to the popularity, the dates are also slowly becoming scarce. Therefore, it pays to be quick. The best thing to do is to send us your enquiry for the mobile Christmas market as soon as possible. We will draw up an initial concept with a calculated offer without obligation and free of charge. A free on-site appointment for planning is of course included in the booking.

We look forward to seeing you.

Share Post ...

Do you have Questions?

event planning company b-ceed NRW - corporate events, teambuilding, marketing, travel

Contact us directly

Also interesting

Marketing and communication of b-ceed

Sign up for the newsletter!

Receive news, events, coupons, offers and more.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should not be changed.

The mobile Christmas market: already very popular 2021 LITE booking

Questions?

Der mobile Weihnachtsmarkt: jetzt schon sehr beliebt 2021

Beliebte Weihnachtsfeier mit Abstand 2021 - der mobile Weihnachtsmarkt - bceed eventagentur

Eine festliche Weihnachtsfeier ist seit jeher ein Muss für die meisten Unternehmen. Durch die Pandemie ist das Thema Betriebsweihnachtsfeier im vergangenen Jahr virtuell geworden, ließ sich eine Firmenfeier zum Jahresende kaum Corona-konform und mit Abstand planen. Die meisten von uns waren auch sehr verunsichert und schließlich wurden 95% der Weihnachtsfeiern im letzten Jahr abgesagt. In diesem Jahr sorgt unser mobiler Weihnachtsmarkt für einen gehörigen Auftrieb in Bezug auf die Weihnachtsfeier. Nicht nur große Unternehmen mit 500 und mehr Mitarbeitern wollen feiern, sondern auch kleinere Unternehmen aus dem Mittelstand.

Der mobile Weihnachtsmarkt ist schon jetzt sehr beliebt

Bereits jetzt im Sommer wurden bereits mehrere mobile Weihnachtsmärkte verbindlich gebucht, was die Tendenz klar in Richtung Publikumsliebling zeigen lässt. Die Firmen haben wieder Mut bekommen, den Mitarbeitern mit einer ausgedehnten Feier ihren Dank auszusprechen. Da es aber noch immer viele Kontaktbeschränkungen ab bestimmter Inzidenzwerte gibt, ist der Buchungswunsch für viele Motto Events noch recht verhalten. Mit einem mobilen Weihnachtsmarkt vereint Ihr in Eurer Firma Feier und Teamevent miteinander und garantiert auch diverse Abstands- und Hygieneregeln gleich mit.

Mobiler Weihnachtsmarkt auf dem eigenen Firmengelände. Weihnachtsfeier Hamburg mit b-ceed

Weihnachtsfeier mit Hygienekonzept

Mit dem mobilen Weihnachtsmarkt auf Eurem Firmengelände oder dort, wo man Platz für Buden und das Gesamtgeschehen hat, bekommt Ihr auch ein Hygienekonzept von uns geliefert. Wir haben die Buden so präpariert, dass sie spucksicher und Hygiene-konform sind. Abstandsregeln sind wohl jedem inzwischen bekannt, doch auch diese werden auf dem mobilen Weihnachtsmarkt abermals dargestellt – Markierungen auf dem Boden und Infotafeln sorgen für Durchblick im Regelwerk. Im Fokus steht dabei eine wunderbare Weihnachtsfeier, die die Themen Sicherheit, Spaß und Hygiene zentral miteinander vereinen kann.

Budenzauber auf Eurem Firmengelände 2021

Gebrannte Mandeln, der Duft von Apfelpunsch, Glühwein und Crêpes. Gegrillte Spezialitäten, Flamm-Lachs und mehr gibt es direkt vom Grill und Brett. Für alles ist gesorgt und die Deko ist dabei schöner denn je. Der mobile Weihnachtsmarkt verzaubert Euer Firmengelände mit frischem Tannengrün, Nordmann Tannen, tausenden Lichtern und Kunstschnee. Im Hintergrund laufen die besten Weihnachtslieder und unsere Weihnachtscrew sorgt für gute Laune, volle Bäuche und weihnachtliche Stimmung. Sucht Euch Eure Lieblingsbuden einfach aus – ob frisches Raclette, Pilzpfannen, Crêpes, Waffeln und viel, viel mehr: es liegt an Euch, wie der Budenzauber 2021 aussehen soll.

Optionale Entertainment auf dem Weihnachtsmarkt

Der Nikolaus kommt

Der Nikolaus kommt und verteilt Geschenke auf Eurem mobilen Weihnachtsmarkt. Egal ob Kinder dabei sind oder nicht: auch Erwachsene freuen sich über einen Nikolausbesuch.

Walking Band

Eine Walking Band gibt Euch das Flair einer Firmenparty und dabei ist sie nicht an einen Ort gebunden. Die besten Weihnachtslieder, Electro Swing und aktuelle Hits werden von 2, 3 oder 4 Live Musikern performed. Ob mit Beats oder ohne: mit der Walking Band multipliziert Ihr den Entertainment Faktor auf dem mobilen Weihnachtsmarkt.

Lebkuchenwerkstatt für Kinder

Ein Lebkuchenhaus zu bauen liegt in der Natur des Kindes :). Lasst Eure Kinder die besten Lebkuchenhäuser und Herzen bauen und verzieren – in der Lebkuchenwerkstatt. Unsere Elfen helfen den Kids dabei, die richtigen Zutaten zu wählen und bauen mit kleinen und größeren Kindern die schönsten Lebkuchenhäuser und Lebkuchen Herzen.

Fazit: Beliebte Weihnachtsfeier 2021

Der mobile Weihnachtsmarkt ist eine sehr beliebte Art der Weihnachtsfeier 2021. Es muss nicht zwangsweise die virtuelle Weihnachtsfeier sein. Corona-konform, mit Abstand und Hygienekonzept können unsere Kunden ihre Weihnachtsfeier ruhigen Gewissens durchführen. Durch die Beliebtheit werden die Termine auch langsam rar. Daher lohnt es sich, schnell zu sein. Am besten sendet Ihr uns so schnell wie möglich Eure Anfrage für den mobilen Weihnachtsmarkt zu. Unverbindlich und kostenfrei erstellen wir ein erstes Konzept mit kalkuliertem Angebot. Ein kostenfreier vor-Ort Termin zur Aufplanung ist selbstverständlich bei Buchung inklusive.

Wir freuen uns auf Euch.

Beitrag teilen ...

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on pinterest
Share on email
Share on xing

Haben Sie Fragen?

Eventagentur b-ceed NRW - Firmenevents, Teambuilding, Marketing, Travel

Kontaktieren Sie uns direkt

Auch interessant

Marketing und Kommunikation von b-ceed

Melde dich zum Newsletter an!

News, Events, Gutscheine, Angebote uvm. erhalten.

  • Dieses Feld dient zur Validierung und sollte nicht verändert werden.

Der mobile Weihnachtsmarkt: jetzt schon sehr beliebt 2021 LITE buchen

Fragen?