Perfect speeches at the company anniversary

Entertainment suitable for the elegant company anniversary with b-ceed: events

The perfect speech at the company anniversary

Event planning is different, because every good event includes a good speech.

Silence is silver, speech is gold. What sounds a bit crazy in rhetoric is a true art in real life. Today we deal with the topic of a speech for the company anniversary and give you tips on how to perfect your speech. The art of speaking, or oratory for short, has not been for everyone for many centuries. Because as the name suggests, a good speech belongs to the realm of art. Some also speak of a science. Ultimately, however, the most important thing is that a good speech is received by guests, listeners and employees.

Making speeches made easy

A company anniversary provides an occasion for a huge corporate event. The anniversary celebration is an excellent event and of course, the anniversary celebration speech is not to be missed. It is not difficult to deliver an electrifying speech. Quite important is a good and intensive preparation in advance. The company anniversary represents an emotional event. Therefore, your rhetorical skills and a brilliant content are in demand.

What should be considered?

Basically, quality over quantity and content over volume. It is always important to know that your employees are looking forward to a wonderful time. Interaction and entertaining them is a top priority. You have the task of preparing a company anniversary speech in advance and completely customize it to your employees and to the company. Limit yourself here only to the absolute highlights and wrap them up with emotional images and stories. A PowerPoint presentation is suitable for this. For this, there are also good websites that will help you prepare the company anniversary speech or even write it completely. One professional when it comes to speech writing is RedeGold, run by Frank Rosenbauer. We love his speeches and the professionalism of his work as well as the passion in his writings.

The optimal duration of the speech

As chairman or managing director, you will certainly summarize the company history. Therefore, take the time in time and prepare a professional and flawless presentation. If needed, you can ask for help from your members who are knowledgeable in the subject matter. You are supposed to charm your guests with your speech and not put them to an early sleep. Therefore, make sure that your speech lasts for 15-20 minutes. Little tip: set yourself a stopwatch. This will give you power over time during your speech. You also minimize the risks that the speech will be too long.

Nervous and restless? This helps!

The company anniversary is an absolute highlight. It is completely normal that nervousness spreads. Give your planned speech to a trusted person beforehand. If necessary, you can improve small nuances of your speech and draw confidence from it. Not everyone is born with rhetorical skills. However, there are a few little tricks that will make your performance a success. Use short sentences and lighten the mood with a few jokes. Try to establish a connection with the audience and build up a dramaturgy. Therefore, a guide is essential.

Closing words

The company anniversary offers a chance to demonstrate your rhetorical skills. You have many opportunities to give a gripping and exciting speech. However, without proper and intensive preparation, the day before will be a disaster. Therefore, structure a tailor-made speech and adapt it to the company. Short sentences, situational jokes and a dose of confidence are the keys to success. If you want to plan your company anniversary in detail, we also offer a company anniversary checklist. After all, as an event agency we are not only service providers, but also full service idea providers ;-).

[avatar user="Levent" size="thumbnail" align="left"]Events and Marketing[/avatar]

Share Post ...

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on pinterest
Share on email
Share on xing

Do you have Questions?

Event agency b-ceed NRW - corporate events, teambuilding, marketing, travel

Contact us directly

Also interesting

Marketing and communication of b-ceed

Sign up for the newsletter!

Receive news, events, coupons, offers and more.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should not be changed.

Book perfect speeches at company anniversary LITE

Questions?

Entertainment passend zum eleganten Firmenjubiläum mit b-ceed: events

Perfekte Reden halten auf dem Firmenjubiläum

Die perfekte Rede auf dem Firmenjubiläum

Eventplanung anders, denn zu jedem guten Event gehört auch eine gute Rede.

Schweigen ist Silber, Reden ist Gold. Was sich in der Rhetorik etwas verrückt anhört, ist im wahren Leben eine wahre Kunst. Wir beschäftigen uns heute mit dem Thema einer Rede zum Firmenjubiläum und geben Ihnen Tipps, wie Sie Ihre Rede perfektionieren. Die Kunst des Redens oder kurz die Redekunst ist schon seit vielen Jahrhunderten nicht für Jedermann geeignet. Denn wie der Name es vermuten lässt, gehört eine gute Rede in den Bereich Kunst. Manche sprechen auch von einer Wissenschaft. Letztlich ist aber vor allem wichtig, dass eine gute Rede bei Gästen, Zuhörern und Mitarbeitern ankommt.

Reden halten leicht gemacht

Ein Firmenjubiläum bietet Anlass für ein riesiges Firmenevent. Die Jubiläumsfeier ist ein hervorragendes Ereignis und natürlich darf die Rede zur Jubiläumsfeier nicht fehlen. Es ist nicht schwer eine elektrisierende Rede zu halten. Ganz wichtig ist eine gute und intensive Vorbereitung im Vorfeld. Das Firmenjubiläum stellt ein emotionales Ereignis dar. Daher sind Ihre rhetorischen Fähigkeiten und ein genialer Inhalt gefragt.

Was gilt es zu beachten?

Grundsätzlich gilt: Qualität vor Quantität und Inhalt vor Umfang. Es ist immer wichtig zu wissen, dass Ihre Mitarbeiter sich auf eine wunderbare Zeit freuen. Die Interaktion und die Unterhaltsamkeit hat höchste Priorität. Sie haben die Aufgabe, im Vorfeld eine Rede zum Firmenjubiläum vorzubereiten und diese komplett an Ihre Mitarbeiter und an das Unternehmen anzupassen. Begrenzen Sie sich hier lediglich auf die absoluten Highlights und verpacken Sie diese mit emotionalen Bildern und Geschichten. Hierfür eignet sich eine PowerPoint-Präsentation. Hierzu gibt es auch gute Websites, die Ihnen helfen, die Rede zum Firmenjubiläum vorzubereiten oder gar diese komplett zu schreiben. Ein Profi in Sachen Reden schreiben ist RedeGold, geführt von Frank Rosenbauer. Wir lieben seine Reden und die Professionalität seiner Arbeit sowie die Leidenschaft in seinen Schriften.

Die optimale Rededauer

Als Vorsitzender oder Geschäftsführer werden Sie sicherlich die Firmengeschichte zusammenfassen. Nehmen Sie sich daher rechtzeitig die Zeit und bereiten Sie eine professionelle und fehlerfreie Präsentation vor. Bei Bedarf können Sie Ihre Mitglieder, die sich in der Materie auskennen, um Hilfe bitten. Sie sollen Ihre Gäste mit Ihrer Rede verzaubern und nicht in den frühzeitigen Schlaf versetzen. Achten Sie daher, dass Ihre Rede 15-20 Minuten dauert. Kleiner Tipp: stellen Sie sich eine Stoppuhr. Dadurch haben Sie während Ihrer Rede die Macht über die Zeit. Außerdem minimieren Sie die Risiken, dass die Rede zu lang wird.

Nervös und unruhig? Das hilft!

Das Firmenjubiläum stellt ein absolutes Highlight dar. Es ist völlig normal, dass sich Nervosität breit macht. Tragen Sie vorher Ihre geplante Rede einer vertrauen Person vor. Gegebenenfalls können Sie kleine Nuancen Ihrer Rede verbessern und daraus Sicherheit schöpfen. Die rhetorischen Fähigkeiten sind nicht jedem in die Wiege gelegt. Es gibt allerdings ein paar kleine Tricks, die Ihren Auftritt zum Erfolg machen. Nutzen Sie kurze Sätze und lockeren Sie die Stimmung mit ein paar Witzen auf. Versuchen Sie eine Verbindung zum Publikum herzustellen und eine Dramaturgie aufzubauen. Daher ist ein Leitfaden unumgänglich.

Schlusswort

Das Firmenjubiläum bietet eine Chance Ihre rhetorischen Fähigkeiten unter Beweis zu stellen. Sie haben viele Möglichkeiten einen packenden und spannenden Vortrag zu halten. Ohne eine ordentliche und intensive Vorbereitung wird der Vortag allerdings ein Desaster. Strukturieren Sie deshalb eine maßgeschneiderte Rede und passen Sie diese an die Firma an. Kurze Sätze, situationsbedingte Witze und eine Portion Selbstbewusstsein sind der Schlüssel zum Erfolg. Wenn Sie Ihr Firmenjubiläum detailliert planen wollen, bieten wir Ihnen auch eine Checkliste für das Firmenjubiläum. Als Eventagentur sind wir schließlich nicht nur Dienstleister, sondern auch Full Service Ideengeber ;-).

[avatar user=“Levent“ size=“thumbnail“ align=“left“]Events und Marketing[/avatar]