celebrate your company anniversary

Engage our event agency

Since 2015 we are specialisied in

Company anniversary

Celebrate the company anniversary with the best planners

After a few years on the market, we can claim to be experts in the field of event planning around the company anniversary. We are proud of what we have created so far. Whether it's entire tent city concepts, beach events or individual large-scale events in the airport hangar: with b-ceed your company anniversary becomes a great event for all senses.

We plan your company anniversary as an event, create a holistic marketing concept and thus bring your company forward on this occasion. Do you want to learn more? Read on ...

Event agency b-ceed 2021

Top class corporate events and marketing

Company anniversary

Impressions of anniversary celebrations

Slide 1

Anniversary in the tent 400 guests, carpet in company CI

Slide 2

Event in the Hangar: White Night after the race

Slide 4

1,200 sqm tent city and mobile catering units

Slide 6

Deco concepts tailored to your company

Slide 5

Total reconstruction at Mendig airport with b-ceed

Slide 3

Summer party: On the roof terrace

Slide 7

Mobile cocktail bars, catering and entertainment

Planning a company anniversary correctly

Company anniversary events

Celebrate, inspire, motivate!

Like to get a proposal?

Creativity meets entrepreneurship

Discover exciting events for yourcompany anniversary. Individual planning on your company premises is always free of charge - like the appointment beforehand. Our 100% service circuit is popular and known to be unique in the European market. There are many ways in which you can not only celebrate your company anniversary, but make it an absolute marketing hit! Trust in Full Service and benefit from a large partner network. But who are we? Based between Cologne and Bonn, we are a full service event agency for small and large clients in the business sector. Learn more about us here.
Entertainment suitable for the elegant company anniversary with b-ceed: events

Anniversary for big companies

Events on your company premises

Advantages: no room rentals | open house | being at home

Would you like to celebrate your company anniversary directly on the premises and are you still looking for suitable event ideas? Both indoor in a warehouse, the foyer or outdoor in connection with a tent construction is a possible company anniversary event. The oppurtunities for the design of the event are limitless and let us create a first creative concept for your event. Your special wishes will be considered, so that nothing stands in the way of a realization of the company anniversary with your ideas.

Full Service Event Management

Book all services from one hand

Advantages: One contact person | No extra costs | Transparency

As a full service event agency b-ceed we design individual event ideas with perfection for your company anniversary. Whether it is the planning of the event on your company premises with tent construction or the organization of the company anniversary with motto in an off location: b-ceed works reliably, efficiently and has the best event ideas for corporate events. Your advantage: You enjoy full service event management from the first minute. Our references speak for excellent service, starting with the ideas for the company anniversary up to the event end. You get events from one hand.
Corporate event ideas, live events, theme parties with b-ceed: the event agency
Mobile company Christmas market on your own company premises with b-ceed: events!

100% Mobile Corporate Events

Corporate anniversary events can take place anywhere

Advantages: No location commitment | Total individuality

Tent construction at its best! With elegant furniture, stylish decoration in your company colours and authentic lighting, every location becomes a gem. If you only have a large outdoor area, a tent city offers good possibilities to celebrate your anniversary on the company premises. Tents can be erected on all types of ground - whether clay, asphalt or other subsoil. Planning is the be-all and end-all at b-ceed.

Contact us now

Free consultation | Free planning | 100% transparency

Let us advise you on your company anniversary. We plan the entire event in advance with an advance calculation and the best event ideas for you free of charge and without obligation. If you wish, we will come to you and do a first planning, of course also free of charge. At b-ceed, full service does not start with the placing of an order. We would like to convince you to work with us.

Marketing and communication of b-ceed

Sign up for the newsletter!

Receive news, events, coupons, offers and more.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should not be changed.

Book company anniversary LITE

Questions?

Firmenjubiläum feiern

Engagieren Sie unsere Eventagentur

Seit 2015 Führend in Sachen Eventplanung für das

Firmenjubiläum

Feiern Sie das Betriebsjubiläum mit der besten Planung

Nach einigen Jahren auf dem Markt können wir von uns behaupten, Experten auf dem Gebiet der Eventplanung rund um das Firmenjubiläum zu sein. Wir sind stolz darauf, was wir bisher geschaffen haben. Ob es nun ganze Zeltstadtkonzepte, Beach Events oder individuelle Groß-Events im Flughafen Hangar sind: mit b-ceed wird Ihr Firmenjubiläum zu einem großartigen Event für alle Sinne.

Wir planen Ihr Firmenjubiläum als Event, schaffen dazu ein ganzheitliches Marketingkonzept und bringen Ihr Unternehmen somit auf bei diesem Anlass voran. Wollen Sie mehr erfahren? Lesen Sie weiter …

Eventagentur b-ceed 2021

Firmenevents und Marketing der Spitzenklasse

Firmenjubiläum

Impressionen von Jubiläumsfeiern

Slide 1

Jubiläum im Zelt 400 Gäste, Teppich in Firmen CI

Slide 2

Event im Hangar: White Night nach dem Rennen

Slide 4

1.200qm Zeltstadt und Mobile Catering Einheiten

Slide 6

Deko Konzepte abgestimmt auf Ihr Unternehmen

Slide 5

Totaler Umbau am Flughafen Mendig mit b-ceed

Slide 3

Sommerparty: Auf der Dachterrasse

Slide 7

Mobile Cocktailbars, Catering und Entertainment

Firmenjubiläum richtig planen

Firmenjubiläum Events

Feiern, begeistern, motivieren!

Lust auf eine Beratung?

Kreativität trifft Unternehmergeist

Entdecken Sie spannende Events zum Firmenjubiläum. Eine individuelle Aufplanung auf Ihrem Firmengelände ist stets kostenfrei – Der Termin davor auch. Unser 100% Service Kreislauf ist beliebt und bekannt dafür, einzigartig auf dem europäischen Markt zu sein. Es gibt viele Möglichkeiten, wie Sie Ihr Firmenjubiläum nicht nur feiern, sondern zu einem absoluten Marketing Hit werden lassen können! Vertrauen Sie auf Full Service und profitieren Sie von einem großen Partner Netzwerk. Doch wer sind wir eigentlich? Mit Sitz zwischen Köln und Bonn, sind wir als Full Service Eventagentur für kleine und große Auftraggeber im Mittelstand tätig. Lernen Sie hier mehr über uns kennen.
Entertainment passend zum eleganten Firmenjubiläum mit b-ceed: events

Jubiläum für große Firmen

Events auf Ihrem Firmengelände

Vorteile: keine Raummieten | Tag der offenen Tür | zu Hause sein

Möchten Sie Ihr Firmenjubiläum direkt auf dem Gelände feiern und suchen Sie noch nach passenden Event Ideen? Sowohl indoor in einer Lagerhalle oder dem Foyer oder Outdoor in Verbindung mit einem Zeltbau ist ein Firmenjubiläum Event möglich. Beides bietet viele Möglichkeiten zur Gestaltung des Events und lässt b-ceed auch gleich im ersten und kostenfreien Konzept kreativ werden. Ihre speziellen Wünsche werden dabei berücksichtigt, sodass einer Umsetzung des Firmenjubiläums mit Ihren Ideen nichts mehr im Wege steht.

Full Service Event Management

Alle Leistungen aus einer Hand buchen

Vorteile: Ein Ansprechpartner | Keine Extrakosten | Transparenz

Als Full Service Eventagentur b-ceed konzipieren wir für Ihr Firmenjubiläum individuelle Event Ideen mit Perfektion. Ob es nun die Aufplanung des Events auf Ihrem Firmengelände mit Zeltbau ist oder die Ausrichtung des Firmenjubiläums mit Motto in einer Off Location ist: b-ceed arbeitet zuverlässig, effizient und hat die besten Event Ideen für Firmenevents. Ihr Vorteil: Sie genießen Full Service Event Management von der ersten Minute an. Unsere Referenzen sprechen für exzellenten Service, angefangen bei den Ideen für das Firmenjubiläum bis zum Event Ende. Sie erhalten Events aus einer Hand.
Firmenevents Ideen, Live Events, Mottoparties mit b-ceed: die Eventagentur
Mobiler Firmenweihnachtsmarkt auf dem eigenen Firmengelände mit b-ceed: events!

100% Mobile Firmenevents

Firmenjubiläum-Events können überall stattfinden

Vorteile: Keine Location-Bindung | Totale Individualität

Zeltbau at its best! Mit elegantem Mobiliar, stilvoller Dekoration in Ihren Firmenfarben und einer authentischen Ausleuchtung, wird jede Location zu einem Schmuckstück. Sollten Sie nur über eine große Außenfläche verfügen, bietet eine Zeltstadt gute Möglichkeiten, um Ihr Jubiläum auf dem Firmengelände zu feiern. Zelte können auf allen Grundflächen – egal ob Lehm, Asphalt oder anderem Untergrund errichtet werden. Die Planung ist hierbei das A und O bei b-ceed.

Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen

Kostenfreie Beratung | Kostenfreie Aufplanung | 100% Transparenz

Lassen Sie sich von uns zu Ihrem Firmenjubiläum beraten. Wir planen das komplette Event im Vorfeld mit einer vorab-Kalkulation und den besten Event Ideen für Sie kostenfrei und unverbindlich. Auf Wunsch kommen wir zu Ihnen und machen eine erste Aufplanung, natürlich auch kostenfrei. Full Service entsteht bei b-ceed nicht erst mit Auftragserteilung. Wir möchten Sie überzeugen, mit uns zu arbeiten.