Teambuilding Bonn

By far the best team events

Teambuilding in Bonn and surroundings

We support you holistically in terms of teambuilding in Bonn. You have your company in Bonn and the surrounding area and you are looking for a (new) partner for teambuilding in Bonn? Are you looking for coaching and group training for your team?

The company b-ceed has been supporting companies in Bonn for years with unusual combinations of teambuilding events and seminar experience. The results are holistic team experiences. Thus, what has been learned can be applied directly, the change can be felt immediately. In other words: goals are realized - and that already from one day booking duration. Would you like to get to know us? Let us arrange a non-binding consultation appointment. This is free of charge for you - it is only a stone's throw for us from Euskirchen to Bonn.

Here we present the best event modules for teambuilding in Bonn. We like to use these in combination with holistic coaching. They can also be booked as motivating team events in Bonn and the surrounding area. Questions? Give us a call.

Questions?  Contact us: +49 (0) 2251 929 3300

Search event

Maximum motivation & enthusiasm
Cooking mobile without stove and oven
Can you stop John Doe?
Hot team event with long-term effect
Creativity. Lateral thinking. Team thinking.
The creative teambuilding No. 1

Further links to events in Bonn

Book teambuilding in Bonn

Or call directly: +49 (0) 2251 929 33 00 (Int.)

8 popular teambuilding events in Bonn

  1. Virtual team events
  2. Team day in the countryside
  3. Wild Rally Xtreme
  4. Soapbox Team Cup
  5. Scavenger hunt to bike
  6. Build sculptures
  7. Improvisational Theatre
  8. Graffiti Action Course

Plan teambuilding events in Bonn

Contribute to better communication in your team in Bonn through targeted teambuilding . You and your employees literally have the chance "on neutral ground" to discover each other in a completely new way, to have exciting conversations, to make interesting contacts - and maybe even to "track down" unexpected talents. Creative strategy games or scavenger hunt team event modules offer impressive opportunities to find out more about your employees.

 

Teambulding activities also give newly hired personnel the opportunity to prove themselves and strengthen their own position in the company.

How can you benefit from team building?

Everyone can benefit from teambuilding in Bonn. Whether it's a cosy get-together in a chic restaurant in the heart of Bonn, a whodunit dinner, golf in the dark or a sociableteam cooking course: get to know your colleagues and superiors from a completely new perspective. Because at the teambuilding event in Bonn there is always a great, pleasant atmosphere. Completely different than it is often the case in the professional everyday life. You approach each other differently and also discover a more relaxed and trusting level of communication. These and many other aspects have a lasting positive effect on the sense of community. Have you ever thought about combining teambuilding with the annual Christmas party in Bonn? b-ceed offers you numerous possibilities how to integrate the team event into the Christmas party.

Promote teamwork with teambuilding events in Bonn

Friendships can develop and there is a chance that possible "subliminal disagreements" or interpersonal deficits can be eliminated during the teambuilding in Bonn. Of course, the fun factor does not fall by the wayside in Bonn either. Quite the opposite: Once the ice is broken, you sit together relaxed and relaxed.

In joint competitions or strategy games, everyone has the opportunity to use any hidden talents and in this way decide the game for themselves. So there are many good reasons to organize teambuilding events in Bonn. Bring your teams together - and your company forward. When do you organize your teambuilding in Bonn? As event planning company Bonn we are always there for you and support you with all your plans.

Top FAQ about Teambuilding in Bonn

Yes! We offer special teambuilding events with distance and in compliance with all hygiene regulations. Alternatively, you can also choose non-contact team events, which are then conducted virtually.

In addition to the city area, we also include the surrounding regions and communities. Some teambuilding events take our customers on completely new paths. Just come along!

Most of our teambuilding events can be booked with a minimum of 5 participants. In individual cases we can also take smaller groups.

Yes, but we only include coaching sessions on request. We make sure that the proportion of coaching to the proportion of active team activities is a maximum of 50%. This is what distinguishes our teambuilding events.

Our virtual team events can be conducted in German, English and partly in French. For all onsite team events we are set up for English and German events.

Especially our outdoor team events, the improv theatre as well as all handicraft oriented teambuildings are very popular with authorities and in the public service.

All active team events that involve learning and improving communication are consistently suitable for young teams. These include bridge building, labyrinth and video shooting. Active scavenger hunt events on foot and on the bike are also very popular with young teams.

The total costs depend on the topic and whether a coaching module is included. Depending on the group, the price per guest is on average between 40-60 $ for a team event without coaching. Coaching modules are planned and calculated by hand and start at one day commitment of our coaches.

 

In the event of an official severe weather warning of level orange in the geographical area of the team event, we will offer you an alternative date - at no extra cost. We also offer you the possibility of a "bad weather alternative" event.

Semi-virtual scavenger hunt with app: b-ceed remote teamevents

Alternative team events with distance

Summer party planning Europe-wide

Marketing and communication of b-ceed

Sign up for the newsletter!

Receive news, events, coupons, offers and more.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should not be changed.

Book Teambuilding Bonn LITE

Questions?

Teambuilding Bonn

Mit Abstand die besten Teamevents

Teambuilding in Bonn und Umgebung

Wir unterstützen Sie ganzheitlich in Sachen Teambuilding in Bonn. Sie haben Ihr Unternehmen in Bonn und Umgebung und Sie sind auf der Suche nach einem (neuen) Partner für Teambuilding in Bonn? Suchen Sie nach Coaching und Gruppen Trainings für Ihr Team?

 

Die Firma b-ceed unterstützt bereits seit Jahren Unternehmen in Bonn mit ausgefallenen Kombinationen aus Teambuilding Event und Seminar Erfahrung. Das Ergebnis sind ganzheitliche Team Erlebnisse. So kann Erlerntes direkt angewendet, die Veränderung sofort gespürt werden. Sprich: Ziele werden umgesetzt – und das schon ab einem Tag Buchungsdauer. Wollen wir uns kennenlernen? Lassen Sie uns einen unverbindlichen Beratungstermin vereinbaren. Dieser ist kostenfrei für Sie – es ist für uns aus Euskirchen nur ein Katzensprung bis nach Bonn.

 

Wir präsentieren Ihnen hier die 25 besten Event Module für Teambuilding in Bonn. Wir nutzen diese gern in Kombination mit ganzheitlichen Coachings. Sie können aber auch als motivierende Teamevents in Bonn und Umgebung gebucht werden. Fragen? Rufen Sie uns an.

Lust auf eine Beratung? 0800 20 66 900

Events filtern

Kreativität, Handwerk und Teamgeist
Maximale Motivation & Begeisterung
Kochen mobil ohne Herd und Ofen
Können Sie den Unbekannten stoppen?
Heißes Teamevent mit Langzeiteffekt
Mobiles Escape Abenteuer für Firmen
Kreativität. Querdenken. Teamgedanke.
Das kreative Teambuilding Nr. 1
Pfeilschnell in Richtung Erfolg

Weitere Links zu Events in Bonn

Teambuilding in Bonn buchen

Oder direkt anrufen: +49 (0) 2251 929 33 00 (Int.)

8 beliebte Teambuildings in Bonn

  1. Virtuelle Teamevents
  2. Teamtag auf dem Land
  3. Wild Rallye Xtreme
  4. Seifenkisten Team Cup
  5. Schnitzeljagd zu Rad
  6. Skulpturen bauen
  7. Improvisationstheater
  8. Graffiti Action Kurs

Teambuilding Events in Bonn planen

Tragen Sie durch gezieltes Teambuilding zu einer besseren Kommunikation in Ihrem Team in Bonn bei. Sie und Ihre Mitarbeiter haben somit buchstäblich „auf neutralem Boden“ die Chance, sich völlig neu zu entdecken, spannende Gespräche zu führen, interessante Kontakte zu knüpfen – und vielleicht sogar ungeahnte Talente „aufzuspüren“. So bieten sich im Rahmen kreativer Strategiespiele bzw. beim Schnitzeljagd Teamevent Modul beeindruckende Möglichkeiten, mehr über Ihre Mitarbeiter in Erfahrung zu bringen.

 

Auch neu eingestelltes Personal erhält bei Teambuldingaktivitäten die Gelegenheit, sich zu bewähren und die eigene Position im Unternehmen zu stärken.

Wie können Sie von einem Teambuilding profitieren?

Alle können vom Teambuilding in Bonn profitieren. Ob beim gemütlichen Beisammensein in einem schicken Restaurant im Herzen von Bonn, bei einem Krimi-Dinner, beim Golf in the dark oder beim geselligen Team-Cooking Kurs: Lernen Sie Ihre Kollegen und Vorgesetzten von einer völlig neuen Seite kennen. Denn beim Teambuilding-Event in Bonn herrscht stets eine tolle, angenehme Atmosphäre. Ganz anders, als es häufig im beruflichen Alltag der Fall ist. Man geht anders aufeinander zu und entdeckt darüber hinaus eine gelassenere und vertrauensvollere Ebene der Kommunikation. Diese und viele andere Aspekte wirken sich nachhaltig positiv auf das Gemeinschaftsgefühl aus. Auch schon daran gedacht, das Teambuilding mit der alljährlichen Weihnachtsfeier in Bonn zu verbinden? b-ceed bietet Ihnen zahlreiche Möglichkeiten wie Sie die das Teamevent in die Weihnachtsfeier einbauen können.

Mit Teambuilding Events in Bonn Zusammenarbeit im Team fördern

Es können Freundschaften entstehen und es besteht die Chance, dass mögliche „unterschwellige Zwistigkeiten“ oder zwischenmenschliche Defizite beim Teambuilding in Bonn aus der Welt geschafft werden. Der Spaß-Faktor bleibt dabei in Bonn selbstverständlich ebenfalls nicht auf der Strecke. Ganz im Gegenteil: Ist das Eis erst einmal gebrochen, sitzt man entspannt und gelöst beieinander.

Bei gemeinschaftlich durchgeführten Wettkämpfen oder Strategiespielen haben alle die Möglichkeit, etwaige verborgene Talente einzusetzen und auf diese Weise das Spiel für sich zu entscheiden. So gibt es viele gute Gründe, um in Bonn Teambuilding-Events zu veranstalten. Bringen Sie Ihre Teams zusammen – und Ihr Unternehmen voran. Wann veranstalten Sie Ihr Teambuilding in Bonn? Wir sind als Eventagentur Bonn jederzeit für Sie da und unterstützen Sie bei allen Ihren Vorhaben.

Top FAQ zu Teambuilding in Bonn

Ja! Wir bieten Ihnen spezielle Teambuilding Events mit Abstand und unter Einhaltung sämtlicher Hygienevorschriften an. Alternativ können Sie auch kontaktlose Teamevents wählen, die dann virtuell durchgeführt werden.

Wir beziehen neben dem Stadtgebiet auch die umliegenden Regionen und Gemeinden mit ein. Manche Teambuilding Events führen unsere Kunden auf ganz neue Pfade. Kommen Sie einfach mit!

Die meisten unserer Teambuilding Events können Sie schon ab 5 Teilnehmer buchen. In Einzelfällen können wir auch kleinere Gruppen mitnehmen.

Ja! Aber nur auf Wunsch inkludieren wir entsprechende Coaching Sessions. Wir achten darauf, dass der Anteil Coaching zum Anteil der aktiven Teamaktivitäten bei maximal 50% liegt. Das zeichnet unsere Teambuilding Events aus.

Unsere virtuellen Teamevents können in Deutsch, Englisch und teilweise in Französisch durchgeführt werden. Für sämtliche onsite Teamevents sind wir für Englische und Deutsche Events aufgestellt.

Gerade unsere Outdoor Teamevents, das Impro-Theater sowie alle handwerklich orientierten Teambuildings sind bei Behörden und im öffentlichen Dienst sehr beliebt.

Alle aktiven Teamevents, bei denen es gilt, Kommunikation zu erlernen und zu verbessern sind durchweg für junge Teams geeignet. Hierzu zählen der Brückenbau, Labyrinth und der Videodreh. Aktive Schnitzeljagd Events zu Fuß und auf dem Fahrrad sind ebenso sehr beliebt bei jungen Teams.

Die Gesamtkosten richten sich nach dem Thema und danach, ob ein Coaching Modul mit eingebaut wird. Je nach Gruppe liegt der pro Kopf Preis im Schnitt zwischen 40- 60 € pro Person für ein Teamevent ohne Coaching Anteil. Coaching Module werden von Hand geplant und kalkuliert und beginnen bei einem Tag Engagement unserer Coaches.

 

Bei einer amtlichen Unwetterwarnung der Stufe Orange im geografischen Bereich des Teamevents bieten wir Ihnen einen alternativen Termin an – ganz ohne Extrakosten. Ebenfalls erhalten Sie von uns die Möglichkeit für ein „Schlecht-Wetter-Alternatives“ Event.

Semi-virtuelle Schnitzeljagd mit App: b-ceed remote teamevents

Alternative Teamevents mit Abstand

Sommerfest Planung europaweit